Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Seoul COEX

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul COEX
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 77 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Disappointing as Spire Ambassador

By

30 December 2021

While checking-in, they never mentioned about the membership benefits. I had to ask myself if there is any benefit of Spire Ambassador like late checkout or so. They emphasized that because I used a reward night which is "FREE", they cannot offer any benefit. It was so embarrassing as they keep hinting that I'm using their hotel for free. But I didn't earn my point for free, and this was the worst experience you can get from the highest tier.

The room or other amenities are so so as expected, and there is no reason to choose this hotel over others if they don't respect loyal members.

Read More
Read Less

衛浴間是非常清潔, 光源明亮

By

16 October 2014

早餐非常好吃, 豐富多元化
全館有free wifi 速度快
衛浴間是非常清潔, 光源明亮
但是其他房間的小孩哭聲,經常發生,干擾睡眠
有直達電梯到mall非常貼心也很好逛

早餐非常好吃, 豐富多元化
全館有free wifi 速度快
衛浴間是非常清潔, 光源明亮
但是其他房間的小孩哭聲,經常發生,干擾睡眠
有直達電梯到mall非常貼心也很好逛

早餐非常好吃, 豐富多元化
全館有free wifi 速度快
衛浴間是非常清潔, 光源明亮
但是其他房間的小孩哭聲,經常發生,干擾睡眠
有直達電梯到mall非常貼心也很好逛

Read More
Read Less

Great Korean Hotel

By

13 October 2014

club

Booked this hotel for a conference. The hotel is in a great location, and had modern meeting rooms and accommodations. Banquet

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review of our hotel following your recent stay, much appreciated. With its own extensive banquet facilities and direct connection to Seoul's largest convention centre our hotel as you have experienced is a wonderful place to hold any event when visiting or based in Seoul. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Intercontinental hotels

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

Whereas I've not seen everything IHG has to offer, this property is hard to beat. The views may not be of Victoria Peek or the lagoons of Fiji but as I walked through the lobby on my second day I was recognized by name. Tammy from the ambassador desk helped me to the lounge, and made sure I was seated with a glass of wine and snack.

At every encounter I was treated in a similar way, by staff who went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and wanted for nothing. I truly appreciated their efforts.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic 5* star review of our hotel following your recent visit, much appreciated. The team will be very happy to read your feedback and will be extremely proud that you feel our hotel is one of the best InterContinentals available....a great accolade. Thanks again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff with excellent service and very comfortable rooms

By

08 October 2014

The entire hotel staff are very courteous and friendly. They go out of their way to make you fell welcomed. Diane at the Business Center and Club Lounge is outstanding. She is very friendly, attentive, respectful, and all in all make you feel very important. Rooms are very functional and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review and feedback following your recent stay with us here in Seoul, much appreciated. Appreciate you also recognizing our team member in the Club Lounge and she will be very pleased to hear your comments. Thanks again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Relations Team!

By

06 October 2014

platinumelite

I had stayed in this hotel for 8 days in March and in September, respectively, during my business trip in North East Asia.

The room was clean and had a great view as well. The house keeping staffs did their job seamlessly, The only drawbacks were a bit aged furniture, bathroom and a so-so amenity kit comparing to other Intercontinental hotels in Asia and Europe.

I really appreciate the guest relations team of this hotel. Especially, Ms. Ko, the manger, and her staffs were very friendly and made me comfortable during my stay.

I would love to check in this hotel again, definitely.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Thank you for also taking the time to recognize our wonderful team members especially those in the Guest Relations team. I will be sure to pass on your feedback and recognition to them. Thanks again and we also would love to have you return to our hotel sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Seoul Coex

By

05 October 2014

club

Excellent rating for cleanliness, great beds,plus staff were knowledgeable and friendly which made my stay very pleasant.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and recognition of our team here in Seoul, much appreciated. We hope to be able to welcome you back sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience....

By

29 September 2014

platinumelite

All around a great trip. Staff were friendly and attentive. Hotel location and facilities were better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

房间中如果有纸巾盒更好

By

29 September 2014

在住宿过程中,每次在房间需要用纸巾时都需要去卫生间去取,这一点觉得有些麻烦,如果在客房也放一盒纸巾会更好

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
感谢您入住洲际酒店,我们会考虑您提出的宝贵意见,多谢 Best regards, Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

住在洲際 是開心的,建議大家也辦大使卡。

By

27 September 2014

我已經使用IHG的大使卡多年,所以從訂房到升等.............整理服務都有感覺到尊榮的禮遇。
真的很棒,推薦給大家。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
感谢您入住洲际酒店,很高兴您能够在我们酒店得到了满意的服务,希望以后继续能够成为我们最真诚的顾客。 Best regards, Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 September 2014

Bed was comfortable.

The Club Lounge was the best lounge I have been to.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review following your recent stay. The team in the Club Lounge will be so pleased to read your comments and all of the team hope to be able to welcome you back to the InterContinental Seoul, Coex sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

购物方便

By

25 September 2014

club

方便,舒服,周边生活便利。直接与会议中心连接,工作也很顺利。床品不错,可以获得较高质量的睡眠。设施齐全,服务态度非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
感谢您入住洲际酒店,并感谢您对酒店提出的宝贵的意见,有了您的赞赏我们有信心做的更好。 Best regards, Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less