Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 177 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

It was really good until...

By

August 15, 2019

platinumelite

At first I really liked this hotel and planned to bring my parents to stay next time. The hotel was beautiful. The service was not bad. They upgraded us to a club room. They also satisfied all our demands and gave good suggestions about restaurants around the hotel. However, right before we checked out, when we were checking our room to see if there was anything we forgot, we saw a live cockroach crawling in the little refrigerator...

Read More
Read Less

Review Test

By

February 12, 2019

This is a review test for Staging. Write the review in the language of this webpage. For example, if you are reading the page in English please submit your review in English.

Read More
Read Less

nice building/room

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

nice historic building in excellent condition, best location in town, good services

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
Dear guest, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel! First of all,thank you for taking your precious time to post a detailed review on IHG Website.It was our great pleasure to be able to provide you with such a good experience here.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Best Regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel
Read More
Read Less

配得上历史和地段的新酒店

By

October 08, 2014

不久前应洲际朋友微信邀约为瑞金洲际打分,考虑从未体验,趁国庆假期带家人入住贵宾楼套房,来一次本地度假。酒店的设计、布局、客房都令人满意,配得上这个富有历史底蕴的上海中心绿肺,代表了洲际在这家酒店改造中的责任感。略显不足之处:1、硬件细节:2201的淋浴房玻璃门关合有问题;2、整体施工未完工,白天有较大噪音,对于想泡在酒店的客人尚有影响;3、少数服务人员专业程度有待提升,工作场合言行略显随意

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
尊敬的先生或女士: 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 感谢您与我们分享您满意的入住体验!能够得到您对我们酒店舒适客房和优雅设计的认可及肯定,我们倍感荣幸!您反映的问题,我已经分享给我的团队,我们会不断完善我们的设施及服务,为您以及其他宾客带去更加满意的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

October 08, 2014

老婆生日,酒店准备了个小蛋糕。
礼宾部和前台打招呼也很热情。
有快递送到酒店,礼宾部也帮忙接收和送到酒店。

总体非常满意。

美中不足是空调的声音有点响不过可以承受,淋浴的水小了一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
尊敬的Marsy, 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 很高兴与您分享您满意的入住体验,你对礼宾部和前台服务的认可与褒扬,是对我们最大的鼓励,我们将继续保持一贯的服务作风,为您以及其他宾客带去更加满意的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Perfect merge of Old Shanghai and modern architecturing

By

October 07, 2014

Revived an antique and it is shining again. Great job!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and taking the time to post a detailed review on Ctrip website by sharing your recent stay with us. Best regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静、古朴奢华

By

October 07, 2014

优点
1、如题
2、早餐丰富、行政酒廊酒水充足

缺点
1、地下出库标识非常不清晰,初来乍到者根本无法凭自己识别
2、酒店由于各种独栋,大堂位置难以寻找,标识不够清晰
3、前台并不识别是否是IHG会员,与普通入住无异

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
尊敬的先生或女士: 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际诚挚的问候! 感谢您抽出时间与我们分享您满意的入住体验!您对我们的赞扬,我们倍感荣幸;您提出的问题,我已经分享给我们的团队,我们将不断完善我们的服务,为您带去更加满意的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店,很一般的服务

By

October 06, 2014

酒店设施很好,但是服务一般,看到的员工都是面无表情,大门的保安视客人如陌人,前台接待能说一句话绝不说第二句,遇到服务员也是行色匆匆,毕竟是国企。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
尊敬的ksld61818 , 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地,您提出的问题,我已经分享给了我们的团队,我们将不断完善我们的服务,为您带去更加满意的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Feels like living in a park in the city center

By

October 05, 2014

Excellent city center location together with good quality furnishings. Low height buildings in a large well landscaped grounds makes you feel you are living in a park. Good and courteous service.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin. It was our great pleasure to be able to provide you with such a good experience here.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Best Regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel
Read More
Read Less

会员的礼遇

By

October 04, 2014

platinumelite

希望洲际会员早日开通家庭卡,希望家人度假也能享受会员待遇,互联网时代只要简单的一个捆绑就能实现,这样的体验会很好,会让会员更多的去入住洲际。

谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
尊敬的贵宾, 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地,你提出的建议,我们觉得非常值得考虑,我们将提高酒店的各项服务,为您带去更加至尊的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

September 30, 2014

P卡用的周末6折价入住,并升级到行政。行政酒廊貌似需要增派人手,去了下午茶和happy hour都没有人引导。房间浴缸虽然很大很舒服,但刚进房间时,却发现防滑垫上还有水和不知名毛发。总体而言,服务还不错,值得推荐入住,早餐很丰富也很可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
尊敬的先生或女士: 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您满意的入住体验!能够得到您对我们美味早餐及优质服务的认可以肯定,我们不胜感激! 真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

September 27, 2014

platinumelite

Totally enjoyable experience. Well worth while to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Hotel! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and taking the time to post a detailed review on Ctrip website by sharing your recent stay with us. Best Regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Team
Read More
Read Less