Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Jing'An

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Jing'An
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay - Great Staff

By

August 11, 2019

I stayed at the Intercontinental Jing’An with my wife and daughter for 12 nights in July/August 2019. I cannot recommend the hotel and especially the staff too highly. Everyone was really keen to help; nothing was too much trouble and the staff actually ran about to help, such was the commitment to their work.
There was a generous selection of both Western and Chinese food to choose from for breakfast, provided by ever cheerful chefs.
The concierge desk was staffed by helpful and knowledgeable people who quickly arranged taxis to places such as Nanjing Road, Disneyland and Yu Gardens and gave sound advice on how to get the most out of the locations.
In the Executive Lounge we were welcomed warmly by the staff morning and night, for which I would like to express my thanks, especially to Stone and to Flora for their exceptional professionalism and also to Natalia and Mathilda for their genuine kindness to my family – they both even patiently helped me with my attempts at learning Mandarin.
Lastly my thanks to Mr Manish, the GM, who kindly took time out of his busy schedule to provide sound advice on where to go, what to see and when to do it.

Read More
Read Less

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

By

August 05, 2019

ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务很好

By

October 21, 2014

club

星际酒店就是不一般,服务好,房间也整洁,舒适。地势很符合我的需求。就是价格稍高啦,不过星级酒店价格高点也没有办法啦!呵呵。还不错!

Read More
Read Less

A good Hotel at Shanghai

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

Nicest hardware in the area. Comfortable stay at Shanghai at reasonable price. Location is very convinient and staff are very friendly!

Not for high end customers - crowed and messy - hotel is tageting mass group and seeking revenue, the standard for high end customer is graduately down. You can feel the cost saving regardless the IC standards.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in Service

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

It took too long to do the check-in, plus the staff kept let other people cut into the lineup. This shouldn't happen at any IC hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay at this hotel

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

It was for me first time bring at this hotel. Was on a Business trip thru China and looking for a pleasent hotel to stay. Found it at the IHG web page and booked the weekend stay. I got a free upgrade when I checked in. The was perfect, the hotel staff breakfast and all other thinks are perfect. I will come back to this nice place.

Read More
Read Less

房间隔音太差

By

October 18, 2014

club

客房门的隔音太差。楼道里面有客人走过的时候,说谈声、走动拖动行李的声音、关门的声音都很吵,很容易就传到客房房间内,极为影响客房内的安静影响客人的睡眠质量。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

October 16, 2014

从进门开始态度就很好,前台非常快的识别会员级别,给升级到行政楼,并给了欢迎饮料卷。行政楼的房间很好,设备保养的很好。
1楼的前台及门童都会主动问候。感觉很亲切。
欢乐时光的食物也很好。唯一美中不足的是国庆泳池关闭。郁闷!

Read More
Read Less

房间布置

By

October 16, 2014

club

房间结构略怪,可能因为转角房原因。客房门口空间极小,有些压抑。淋浴空间drain不够有效,淋浴完第二天早上地面仍有大量积水。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店。我们已将您提出的问题记录并反映给酒店客房部,希望借此作为改善的机会,加强品质监管。希望本次不愉快的经历不会影响您对酒店的整体印象。再次,对您造成的不便感到十分抱歉。 诚邀您再次光临我们酒店,届时您可随时联系酒店订房中心reservations@icshanghaipuxi.com,我们酒店必将为您提供优质的服务和难以忘怀的入住体验。 谢谢并致意, Georgette Ng Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

客房不错

By

October 15, 2014

club

房间宽敞大气,新装修略豪华,浴室非常不错值得一试,酒店环境都非常好,唯有全日餐厅食物质量和种类略失望

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店。我们已将您提出的问题记录并反映给酒店餐饮部,希望借此作为改善的机会,加强品质监管。希望本次不愉快的经历不会影响您对酒店的整体印象。再次,对您造成的不便感到十分抱歉。 诚邀您再次光临我们酒店,届时您可随时联系酒店订房中心reservations@icshanghaipuxi.com,我们酒店必将为您提供优质的服务和难以忘怀的入住体验。 谢谢并致意, Georgette Ng Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

很亲切,让我有家的感觉。酒廊的餐饮品质让我很满意,贵宾楼的设施都很棒,整个酒店都是洲际品质的气息,我很喜欢,这种时尚潮流的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并抽空与我们分享您的入住感想。我们非常高兴得知您有一次舒适的入住体验并对我们提供的设施和服务感到满意。提供舒适的居停环境,迅速而温馨的员工服务,是酒店服务的宗旨 诚邀您再次光临我们酒店,届时您可随时联系酒店订房中心Reservations@icshanghaipuxi.com,我们酒店必将为您提供优质的服务和难以忘怀的入住体验。 酒店不定期得会推出各类推介活动,给您带来更丰富多彩且物超所值的体验。同时,我们将继续提高我们的产品和服务,致力于为您打造难忘的入住体验。 谢谢并致意, Georgette Ng Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great value

By

October 14, 2014

club

excellent experience while stayed at the one in Shanghai, China.
Good breakfast buffet, not much choice of hot foods for vegetarians.
good Chinese food and service in the Chinese Restaurant, need a Host in front so people can tell where is the front entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Puxi and we are delighted to know that you have an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. With regards to your feedback on our breakfast selection, I have conveyed it to our culinary team for their further improvements and how we can excel. Pertaining to our Chinese Restaurant, we actually have a hostess to provide assistance and lead the guest. We sincerely hope that the unpleasant experiences will not mare your overall impression of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future should your trip bring you back to Shanghai. Please kindly contact me at georgette.ng@ihg.com or our reservations department at reservations@icshanghaipuxi.com for your future bookings with us. Kind regards, Georgette Ng Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less