Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 727 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Agréable/ Pleasant experience

By

02 July 2021

Bonjour,

Dans le cadre de mon travaille, je suis appelé à voyager à travers le globe et fréquenter plusieurs établissements hôteliers. En effet, j'aimerais cette fois-ci témoigner de mon expérience lors de mon passage récemment à l'InterContinental de Toronto Centre. Mon séjours fut court mais marquant et très agréable grâce entre-autres au professionnalisme et aux qualités humaines de Monsieur Sergio. Sincèrement, l'InterContinental devrait être très fier de compter parmi ses rangs des personnes comme lui, je vous assure que des gestionnaire comme lui ne courent pas les rues et ils sont très rares à trouver d’où l’importance d’en prendre soin! Je suis ravie de partager mon expérience et espérant vous revoir prochainement.
-----------------------
Hello,

As part of my work, I travel around the world and frequent several hotel establishments. Indeed, this time I would like to share my experience during my recent visit to the InterContinental in Toronto Center. My stay was short but striking and very pleasant due to the professionalism and human qualities of Mr. Sergio. Honestly, the InterContinental should be very proud to have people like him among its ranks, I assure you that managers like him do not run the streets and they are very rare to find hence the importance of taking care of them. ! I am delighted to share my experience and hope to see you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

31 March 2021

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

31 March 2021

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

hjh hjhjhj hj

By

21 August 2020

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

17 December 2018

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

06 December 2018

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

dfd

By

19 December 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

dfd

By

13 December 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la se

By

13 December 2017

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o det

Read More
Read Less

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la se

By

13 December 2017

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o det

Read More
Read Less

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la se

By

12 December 2017

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o det

Read More
Read Less

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la se

By

12 December 2017

Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o det

Read More
Read Less