Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Ammán (Jordania)

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Ammán (Jordania)
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 288 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Feels like home

By

09 septiembre 2021

I’ve been staying at InterCon Amman on a regular basis for over 10 years on various occasions never fails I always get the best in everything, absolutely amazing, fantastic, in the heart of Amman not far from the city center and the rainbow street, always manage to keep its high standards throughout the years, the minute you enter the hotel you are received with the most welcoming security staff very polite, kind and professional amazing team, I would like to thank Maha Eid and Yahia Al Tawarah.
The reception team is great I would like to thank Ashraf for always taking good care of me, his great support and genuine manner,
Breakfast is an experience you shouldn’t miss the smile in the morning from the people whom work there is the best feelings they go above and beyond looking after everyone so well, truly a huge thanks to all.
Burj Al Hamam restaurant is wow in all means, quality of food and the taste is beyond great, fast and professional service, not including the atmosphere at night is amazing; they also have a Restaurant for sushi, Indian food and an amazing Cinco de mayo, Club Lounge is a great place to relax have a drink or a cup of tea, the whole team at the lounge are very professional, polite, smiley face, welcoming and helpful thanks to every single one of them,, Room was spotlessly clean and comfy as always. The highest standards in hygiene and cleanliness, great hotel, great atmosphere, great food, great service and great hospitality, I recommend Intercontinental Amman for anyone visiting Amman on a business or leisure trip it's worth every penny.
At the end I must thank a million times Mr. Bassam the hotel General Manager for the hard work he put in daily greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you for taking care

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location, wonderful breakfast and good housekeeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True Hospitality Service

By

16 febrero 2021

When You stay at the Intercontinental Amman Jordan Hotel, You truly can experience Hospitality. Like You arrived home away from your home. I been in the Hotel / hospitality industry in about over 40 years both sides. Up on my arrival at the Hotel Entrance door the Bell Man was waiting for my luggage's to loading it to his bell cart. It was his special way to welcome me at the hotel that made me feel I'm home. At the front desk I was very kindly welcomed and checked in promptly. I asked for a quite room and I got one. Very nice clean and comfortable. I was happy because I had a lot's of time sensitive work to do. I worked a lot in my room and utilized room service for my dining. The in-room dining manager Mr. Farisand with his staff always made sure that I get the food that nourishes my body that was recovering a very serious Vaccine side effects. Mr Farish professional cheerfully, caring character always made me feel good even when I wasn't feeling well. With his food recommendations my body slowly but surely started to recoverin. For that I'm forever grateful.
His staff Majdi, Mohid Shehaden, Nobil did so well and delivered my orders promptly. Samer at the Japanese's restaurant. insured that my fried rice will be done just the way I like it with the requested side dishes.
The food is absolutely delicious & superb, full of flavors freshly made with all healthy all natural ingredients. The portions enough for 2 people. At the Al Hamam restaurant in a very pleasant atmosphere.
You get the real freshly baked Arabic flat bread that melt in your mouth. The restaurant manager Mr Majdi and his team Shehadeh Supervisor ,Mr. Nabil, and the always super kind hostess Miss Hanah goes to the extra miles to bring you the very best that the restaurant offer even if it's not on the menu. The dessert is insanely delicious. The Fresh Iced seafood display where you can pick your fish, shrimp's or shell made for your request absolutely intriguing. OH Yes to top all that grate service there's a live music every weekend that's just so beautiful and relaxing.
At the Cinco De Mio you get to taste of "Textmex of Texas". Grate friendly service delicious food. You can truly enjoy your stay here.
Front office manager Mr Tamer Abulaila professional kind assistance with my request and special needs that saved the day for me was extraordinary. He ensured that my comfort is in the highest level that the hotel standers provides during my stay and all my charges according to my reservations.
The Housekeeping staff Mr Ahmen Jersh,Moaid Jumah very kind prompt and effectively cleaned, sanitized my room upon my request. Clean bed sheets and even replaced the pillow top for a brand new one just to make my sleep more comfortable.
Over All this has been a very special experience for the First time in Amman Jordan.
I recognize these individual by name since they not only provided a service and done they Job, but because they went and took they time to go for the extra miles to show that they Really care, built a very strong and pleasant guest - staff relationship to make my stay extraordinary experience. Which they highly archived and exceeded my expectations.
This group at the Intercontinental Hotel Amman Jordan is a very special group of professionals that they show dignity and high respect to render they service.
I would Highly recommend this property to anyone who cares for quality of service and rather want an experience verse of a stay.
My Sincere gratitude to every Gentlemen and Ladies who was involved to create and extraordinary experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

23 julio 2020

the staff was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. during my stay i was ill and they did their best special thanks to Mr. abdallah sabbagh he was amazing ..
thank u

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and excellent services

By

22 julio 2020

I stayed on the hotel for 26 days in a raw and it was amazing and great experience, they took care of me every day, they checked me every day and whatever I want they bring it very fast, they very polite and professional staff I mean here about Mr. Abdullah alsabagh and MR tamer abulaila, as they were very calm acting very fast and very polite, the food was very good and everything was amazing.
As I am a worldwide traveller I recommend this hotel in AMMAN Jordan to everyone and I will talk positively about it everywhere. Thank you Mr. Abdullah alsabagh, Mr, tamer abulaila and thank you intercontinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortablei and great service

By

22 julio 2020

I would like to thank Mr tamer for beening a great support for our need .
Mr abdallah sabagh for his professional treatment, and understanding our needs, and beeing able to answer all our calls and serve us in quick time, he made feel home,
Chief mahdi he was so understanding in the side of in room dining.
Thanks to intercontinental, thanks to the staff, and thanks for everything.
Regards .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kflkdlg

By

23 diciembre 2017

fsdlkjglkgjggljfjklglkjhghfkjlAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attentionAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attentionAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

-No realice consulta

By

11 diciembre 2017

platinumelite

No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto" para obtener atención inmediata.
-Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia y la informa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

test Notification

By

04 septiembre 2017

test test test test a

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit To Amman

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I visited Amman for 3 days , during my stay at the hotel , The room was Very spacious, comfortable, bed was fantastic, bathroom very nice, front desk service awesome, concierge was great , The lounge admin and the team were very friendly , Overall stay was great and customer service was outstanding , I highly recommend the Hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb International Hotel

By

20 octubre 2014

club

The overall experience was even better than other major hotels. The staff was especially helpful in most cases, and the atmosphere throughout the hotel was delightful.

I appreciate very much the special courtesies received as an IHG Rewards Club Member.

The restaurant food was splendid, but after 5 or 6 Lebanese lunches and dinners I was ready for a break--just plain old simple international/American food--but couldn't find any in the hotel.

I appreciated thecourteous professional help by Amer in the gym.

I look forward to returning to the hotel with my wife.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

will try next time

By

18 octubre 2014

ir was one day stay , the promise me to make it better next time

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Ayesh, We would like to show real appreciation for sparing the time to share with us your experience at Intercontinental Jordan. In parallel, we were extremely contended to learn that we've risen up to your expectations especially that we, at Intercontinental Jordan, aim to satisfy the needs and demands of our valuable guests. We do hope, dear Ayesh, to welcome you once again in the nearest future and earn the chance to greet you in person. Respectfully, Georges Ojeil Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información