Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Barcelona

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Barcelona
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 283 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Disaster!!

By

25 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Really really bad experience. Never had such a bad experience. No room
Service. No early check in. Lots of other people for their rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Barcelona

By

20 abril 2022

An all-around successful stay and in all areas only to recommend. I would especially like to thank Sandra, an absolutely courteous employee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Amazing Stay!!

By

03 diciembre 2021

Having stayed at the hotel previously and had an Amazing Stay (see previous review “Amazing Stay” on 21/10/2021) - when the opportunity to be in Barcelona again presented itself we instantly chose the Intercontinental Barcelona without any hesitation or a second thought, there was no question about staying here again, it had to be here and this second visit truly didn’t disappoint!

The staff truly make the hotel such a pleasure to return to -so warm and friendly - always welcoming us back like returning long time friends, instantly recognising us and genuinely pleased to see us!

We honestly can’t speak highly enough of everyone we met but special mention goes to Enric and Begoña for organising our room, for the lovely personalised welcome card and snacks also and for taking care of my allergies and to Marc and Christian for going out of their way to assist us both on our previous visit and for being genuinely happy to see us again on this trip.

Our room was very kindly upgraded to a premium suite and we were genuinely blown away with everything that was put in place for us, it was stunning!

We found out that the suite had been newly refurbished and was due for completion in the new year but with a lot of hard work and effort from the staff it was specifically opened for our visit and we would be the first ever guests to stay in that room.

The suite, 426, was truly exceptional and immaculately clean - again a lot of time, effort and expense has obviously gone into it and it certainly shows in the very high standard of presentation, cleanliness and all small the touches through the room and we loved the fact there were 2 large tv’s in the room - one with a comfortable sofa and seating area and one in the bedroom section allowing different programs to be watched simultaneously.

As this suite was so new, again there were a few small teething issues as to be expected but all recognition and thanks to Marc who very kindly came to the room to inspect it at my request and listened to all of my feedback, took notes/photos of my findings/points which were all constructive feedback (Not a Complaint) and he put steps in to address it with management so it doesn’t impact the next guests.

The bed is fantastic, we slept so well that we actually slept through all of our alarms and even completely missed breakfast too - obvious not the hotels fault here but it’s the sign of a good nights rest!

Having had more time to explore Barcelona on this visit, it was great getting dinner recommendations from Marc, he also gave suggestions on where to go sightseeing/ transport options for the city/airport and for helping us with our luggage - this was very much appreciated! :)

The hotel has a great location for breakfast, great food on offer, very tasty and attentive staff -it’s such a relaxing environment to start the day in!

When checking out we we were asked if everything was alright with the stay, I couldn’t express my gratitude and pleasure enough on how much of a great stay it was and how everyone, even those we hadn’t met had really made it fantastic and we can’t wait to go back!

We seriously can’t praise the hotel and staff highly enough but one way we can show this is that we have both said that we will definitely be choosing the Intercontinental Barcelona again on every visit back to the city and even if we are just passing through, we really want to stay here as many times as possible!

We travel regularly and stay at IHG properties where possible and it must be said that this is the best hotel I/we have ever stayed at within the IHG family, truly fantastic!

If you’re considering where to stay on your next visit to Barcelona, you must stay here, you won’t regret it! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely lovely stay, thoroughly recommend

By

02 junio 2019

From the second we arrived the staff were wonderfully attentive, even apologetic for us waiting less than a minute at the desk. We were there for a Reward Night stay so it was already a bonus but we were whisked away to be greeted with a very welcome glass of fizz and upgraded to a suite! The perfect start to our break. The rooms were just brilliant, the balcony had a view of Sagrada Familla, the bathroom was huge with lovely toiletries from The White Company, my fave. The Club access was just the icing on the cake, we’ll definitely be booking that in future. Location wise it was just around the corner from the Palace and quite central to access the city. Thank you all so much for a lovely lovely stay - thoroughly recommend a stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.

By

11 octubre 2018

Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.Vestibulum quis vulputateodio.Nam in sapien sit amet justo convallis ultrices at vitaesem.

Nunc metus diam, aliquet id scelerisque sed, laoreet infelis.Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid.

Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.

Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.

By

11 octubre 2018

Aliquam varius pulvinar tellus sit ametpulvinar.Quisque non massa a nulla gravida egestas quis idmetus.Etiam eget quam in ligula convallisadipiscing.Vestibulum et loremest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In ullamcorper adipiscing lorem idsagittis.Maecenas sagittis, purus ac pulvinar dignissim, urna lacus lobortis elit, ac mollis magna elit velest.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Donec tincidunt odio sed neque egestas eget porta sapienfacilisis.Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis.In volutpat pretium leo, a ornare purus ultricieset.

Phasellus quis ultricieslacus.

Fusce tristique feugiat elit velviverra.Ut quam sapien, tempor at elementum a, ornare egetmi.Vivamus orci nibh, vulputate et malesuada eu, commodo nonest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curabitur rhoncus convallis metus, vitae hendrerit diam interdum sitamet.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Pellentesque eget odioorci.Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet.Nam ut feliselit.Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.Aliquam eratvolutpat.Pellentesque massa metus, accumsan accumsan sagittis vitae, auctor quislectus.Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.

Vivamus vestibulum ipsum quis sapien pulvinartincidunt.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.Nullam vel dui neque, et volutpatsem.Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Praesent ultricies odio in nunc ultriciespharetra.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Curabitur vel justo turpis, quis scelerisquemauris.Ut interdum dictum diam sit ametposuere.

Donec ut neque vitae libero accumsan semper sit amet sedpurus.Proin accumsan tempor orci, nec condimentum enim malesuadaet.Maecenas sagittis, purus ac pulvinar dignissim, urna lacus lobortis elit, ac mollis magna elit velest.Donec lacinia pharetraauctor.Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.Nullam eu nisi a velit consecteturegestas.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.

Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.Ut laoreet nuncjusto.Nullam vel orci vitae orci viverra interdum a quislectus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.Nunc lorem neque, condimentum id fermentum a, aliquam sit ametligula.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Donec sed mi risus, faucibus fringillasem.In ullamcorper adipiscing lorem idsagittis.Ut lobortis ullamcorper sapien quismalesuada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ut lobortis ullamcorper sapien quismalesuada.Nam iaculis euismod orci quisultricies.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Morbi bibendum nibh quis elit cursus eu mattis doloraliquet.Nulla sed nibh est, in conguemassa.Aenean sit amet lacusmagna.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.

Aliquam eratvolutpat.

Curabitur iaculis blandit nulla, sed gravida ante molestieut.Integer aliquet dignissim mauris acpellentesque.Sed nisi erat, malesuada eget tincidunt in, vulputate quissapien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc.Donec molestie eleifend elit, vitae congue orci gravidavel.

By

21 septiembre 2018

Quisque non massa a nulla gravida egestas quis idmetus.Etiam eget quam in ligula convallisadipiscing.Vestibulum et loremest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información