Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 215 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    117
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Be careful

By

12 mayo 2022

club

Booked the atrium suite for a relaxing getaway, but it turned out to be the complete opposite of a relaxing stay, as when we arrived for check-in there were hundreds of people and long queues at the hotel due to a biomed conference. We were not informed regarding the conference when we booked. Had we known about the conference, we would’ve booked another hotel as our stay was intended for relaxation purposes. We were not able to explore nor enjoy the hotel amenities as it was packed with business people everywhere (around the pool area, in the atrium lounge, even lunch area was packed with long queues and we had to go outside of the hotel to get some lunch). The atmosphere made us feel like we were at a business conference ourselves, instead of actually being able to indulge in a more relaxed getaway. We contacted the housing manager (Mr Elkai) and he promised us that we would by management to offer a solution to this, but nobody followed up. Our atrium suite had blood on the door handles and also on the wall. Overal a very disappointing stay and abysmal service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Loved it!!
Beautiful room, excellent breakfast, nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Yuvalpe, We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel - Great Tel Aviv Experience

By

17 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was grand and comfortable. Felt very pampered in an area that was a new experience for us. Only complaint was the breakfast buffet. Wanted light breakfast, but only options were large buffet or croissant in lounge. Pool and spa area were very smokey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear William20, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we value your feedback. We pride ourselves on our rich breakfast buffet and we hope that during your next stay with us we can assist you in finding the right items for a light and healthy meal. Furthermore, we thank you for your comments regarding the pool and spa; we will ensure that this issue is looked into and rectified immediately. We look forward to hosting you again here at the David InterContinental Tel Aviv.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

16 octubre 2014

We booked a club room to have more comfort, but they gave us an outdated room with a very poor bathroom where you can't have a proper shower, leaks everywhere, face mirror held with a carpenter screw, chipped door.....
When we complained, no one cared or tried to help even though we spent quite a bit of money as we booked three rooms for 12 nights.....
The only way out was to pay extra money and get upgraded to the modernised rooms on the 24th floor..

My thoughts are: that you should treat customer with more respect and sympathy, you could have done so without upsetting your customer especially that you could have accommodated our request easily as the hotel wasn't full due to the war at that time....

Make sure you don't upset more customer in the future because the won't be coming back..

Lesson to learn???Probably

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Sam1611, We are sorry to hear the you were not satisfied with your stay and did not experience the top service we strive to provide for all our guests. We truly apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and we will be sure to look into your comments and amend all that needs improvement. Should you have any further comments please feel free to contact me directly at limor.alster@ihg.com We hope you give us the chance in the future to change your opinion of our hotel. Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Location is ideal, service is wonderful, and beds are comfortable.
enjoyable week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Jeffery44, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Located on the beach-front promenade in the SoHo of Neve Tzedek, our hotel truly offers an ideal Tel Avivian experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our location as well as our service. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room with a view

By

06 octubre 2014

club

My visit to the Intercontinental David was very nice. Great breakfast, quiet room, million dollar view, walking distance to many shops and cafes. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a top shelp experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2014
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here at the David InterContinental Tel Aviv. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay, the majority of our rooms provide amazing views of the Mediterranean sea and we take much pride in our breakfast so it 's great that you enjoyed these! We hope to host you again soon. Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great staff

By

04 octubre 2014

The David Tel Aviv is a big, light, airy hotel with excellent staff. In particular Becca in the Lounge Bar made eating and drinking there an absolute pleasure. Rhona at the pool made service around the pool a delight even if the pool area furniture is showing its age and could do with being replaced. The bedroom decor is a little dated but in very good condition. The beds and pillows were excellent for a great nights sleep. The hotel is so well located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2014
Dear JS217, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so happy to hear that you encountered our top staff during your stay and that they made your stay even more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David intercontinental Tel Aviv

By

29 septiembre 2014

Balcony dirty, stained sheets, towels smell like cigarette, room decoration seemed old. Even the chocolates looked in bad conditions. The cleaning lady knocked the door at 9:30 am on Saturday morning

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 octubre 2014
Dear Mirchu, We appreciate your comments and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is regrettable that this stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the room and service received from our maintenance staff. The feedback we receive from our valued guests like you are instrumental for us to improve. Again, thank you for you comments and our apologies for the dissatisfaction. Sincerely, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

27 septiembre 2014

On the whole, this hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and the lobby areas were spacious and beautiful. Had a wonderful time in Tel Aviv and the hotel made a nice place to "come home to". Just make sure you get the view you paid for when you check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2014
Dear Barb3, Thank you for commenting on your stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you enjoyed your "home away from home". We look forward to having you back in the future. Kind regards, Limor Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You won't be disappointed...!

By

23 septiembre 2014

club

So glad I chose this hotel for my week long stay and first visit to Tel Aviv. There were so many hotels in the area to choose from and I researched most of them, but in the end selected this hotel. Delighted to say that my thoroughness paid off!! This hotel is an oasis of calm yet close enough to all the amenities and the glorious beach!! Great service with welcoming, knowledgeable and attentive staff. Rooms are clean and a good size. Very thoughtful, serving breakfast from 6.30 - 11.00 am (early enough to eat before a tour/business meeting and late enough to have a lie in). It meant that you never felt rushed and the breakfast area was never overcrowded. The room service menu is very comprehensive and my food always arrived hot. Well done Chef/Kitchen. Will definitely come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2014
Dear EunC12, Thank you so much for this rave review! We are extremely happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. Our breakfast is timed the way it is exactly for the reasons you mentioned so it is great that you benefited from this. I will send your compliments to the Chef! We hope to have you back for your second trip to Tel Aviv! Kind regards, Limor Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service and unhelpful staff

By

23 septiembre 2014

club

We went to what should be tel aviv's premium hotel and we were thoroughly disappointed with the staff and the food and the fact that basic servcies were not available
When we brought this to the attention of the staff they couldn't care less and were completely unhelpful
I would not recommend staying here if you are looking for the best - better off going to one of the other premium hotels in TA

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Dear Gremlin91, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We regret to hear that you were dissatisfied with your time here at the hotel. We work hard to train our staff to provide the best service possible and apologise that you did not experience this. Should you like to comment further on the basic services that were not available to you are welcome to contact me at limor.alster@ihg.com. We hope to welcome you back and receive the chance to change your opinion of our hotel. Kind regards, Limor Sales and Marketing department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Not a 4 star experience

By

22 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great location - convenient to the center of Tel Aviv. Lovely view of the Mediterranean. The rooms are outdated, and it wasn't a standard stellar IC experience. Nice bathroom amenities. Great breakfast buffet - Vegas style. Hotel bar had awful service - had to walk to the bar to place any orders.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Dear afeuptiv, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We truly appreciate our guests' feedback and we do all possible to preserve the positive and amend the negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our location and our breakfast buffet as these are points of pride for our hotel. I would like to apologise for the inconveniences your experienced at our lobby lounge and I will be sure to notify the department manager. We hope to have you back soon. Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información