Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 80 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

80avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    71
  • 4 Étoiles
    4
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Review Title *

By

mars 23, 2021

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
V

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review Title *

By

décembre 17, 2020

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
V

En savoir plus
Réduire

reseña

By

décembre 14, 2020

reseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseña

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

Bed is excellent and comfortable. Overall service is excellenet.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your great feedback- and we surely hope to see you again soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Best choice on Yas Island

By

octobre 13, 2014

First choice for a comfortable 'home from home' with the comfort, quality and super service to ensure every stay is just perfect. The super efficient, charming and highly professional Sami who heads up the front of house is easily the most accommodating of any Front Desk hotelier that I have ever met and he ensured our short stay was wonderful in every way. Looking forward to our next trip to Yas Island for the sublime peace, quiet and wondeful hospitality that each guest is afforded regardless of their IHG Rewards Club status

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your great review, and Sami especially thanks you for your kind feedback. It is our absolute pleasure to be at your service and make it as homelike as possible... We look forward to welcoming you HOME soon again!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 11, 2014

platinumelite

I am a long staying guest. Its almost 9 months now I have been staying here. The environment here is very positive. The surroundings are also very appealing. You go for long walks in the evenings.

The staff here is here is very helpful specially the Egyptian Supervisor. He is very prompt in responding to queries. He is knowledgeable about city's information.

Staff helped a lot when my family was here and when I was away to work

Keep it up Staybridge team!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
It is such a pleasure having your family stay with us; it is our joy to make you feel right at home! Thank you for your kind feedback, and we look forward to continuing your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being a member of Our Neighborhood!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

octobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

Thank you for all the staff of this hotel that made my stay wonderful. I felt like I am in my home and like to come back again and again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is our absolute pleasure to make you feel Right At Home, and we look forward to welcoming you HOME again and again
En savoir plus
Réduire

Second home

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

It is a great family place, public spaces are spacious and offer opportunities to either relax, socialize or simply enjoy a good coffee. Kids had a blast. Overall Staff are friendly and offer outstanding service, always taking the extra step to make us feel at home. Rooms are cozy and restaurant staff are simply wonderful. Cudo to the hotel manager for ensuring that such an environment and outstanding service are reality.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 12, 2014
Thank you ever so much for your great review! We love kids here and it was our pleasure to make sure you all enjoyed a some great family times. It is great reviews like yours that energize us to do even more! Hope to see you soon again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent holiday

By

octobre 08, 2014

Amazing holiday weekend with family and friends. Our stay was quite a worthwhile experience.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 12, 2014
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Do come again for another fun holiday weekend- the Yas mall will be open in November! We look forward to welcoming you back...
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Swimming Pool

By

octobre 06, 2014

Was a long term guest and was very happy with the quiet atmosphere and the attentiveness of the staff.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Thank you so much for being a great member of our family neighborhood here at Staybridge- we are so pleased to have you feel right at home. We do hope to see you again as you're always welcome HOME!
En savoir plus
Réduire

A real 'Home away from home' experience

By

septembre 25, 2014

Recommend Staybridge Suites without hesitation for the friendly atmosphere and staff who really want to ensure EVERY guest enjoys the accommodation experience. Excellent rooms and a high standard of cleanliness throughout.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Thank you do much for the great feedback regarding your recent visit! We work by hard to,ensure all our guests enjoy a true homestyle experience- and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon
En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay at Yas Island Staybridge

By

septembre 21, 2014

We were moving to Abu Dhabi and stayed in the Staybridge for 4 weeks. The accommodations could not have been better and the staff could not have been more courteous and helpful. I will be recommending this Staybridge to everyone I know.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 24, 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire