Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 148 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

148avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    108
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Great location

By

novembre 11, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. The location is great. You can get everything from shopping to dining within walking distance. The hotel employees were helpful during my stay. The breakfast at this hotel is really good. Clean rooms and lobby. The national express bus station is close to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les cond

By

novembre 29, 2017

club

éliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions générales complètes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

inmediata34

By

novembre 27, 2017

club

u estancia, o cómo piensa que podemos mejorar. Asegúrese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto" para obtener atención inmediata.

En savoir plus
Réduire

der Umgebung hochladen

By

novembre 27, 2017

platinumelite

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie keine persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen, wie z. B. vollständige Namen

En savoir plus
Réduire

der Umgebung hochladen

By

novembre 27, 2017

platinumelite

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie keine persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen, wie z. B. vollständige Namen

En savoir plus
Réduire

tesat

By

novembre 22, 2017

club

ererer terere wewewe wewewew wewewe wewewewew wewew wewewew wewew wew wewew wewewe wewewew wew wewe wewew qwewe wewew ewew ewe wewewew wewe wewew wewe wewewewfsddwwedfwewfwvwqewrw w ewewewwewewewew

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Business stay

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Secure rooms, well equiped and excellant location.
supermarkets close by and there is a 24hr pantry on site if you arrive late.

Stayed here several times on differnet floors. WOudl suggest a room on 10th or 11th if poss

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Great!

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

It was difficult to get to the front door of your hotel. It was not clearly marked and the taxi was not allowed to go down the street.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Diane11111 Many thanks for posting the review and that your feedback is highly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! Bee Bee Williams
En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The only slight down side was the choice at breakfast but for the price we paid it is not a complaint more just an observation. Would definitely stay there again if in the Birmingham area

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Caroline1818 We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for choosing Staybridge as your preferred hotel. Looking forward to have the pleasure of your company in the future Bee Bee Williams
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good deal for the Birmingham city centre

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Expensive for what it is, it's still a better deal than most alternatives.

Cleanliness and room service could be better and when something isn't available as per policy staff don't seem to care much that you're not getting what you asked for.

Nevertheless, in general everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sleep was good, and I could get some work done.

Big plus: I asked for quiet room and was given a quiet room. Not as common as one would like to think...

Internet has one of those annoying "registration/login" screens but that's common in hotels. Speed was slow but adequate.

Both wired and wifi was available, I used wired as it was slightly faster (still not fast but good enough).

I really like the idea of the complementary manager's dinner, and the cheese and veg selection was good. Sadly, the warm dishes were a canteen inspired nightmare - stodgy pizza and weird-tasting chicken wings/sticks. Draught beer a nice touch.

Breakfast pretty poor.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Dpk20 Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Pleased to hear you had enjoyed our Social Evening and found our team to be friendly and helpful! On another note, feedback such as yours is highly appreciated and continues in assisting us to improve our service and quality Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future Bee Bee Williams
En savoir plus
Réduire

Well equipped and spacious

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Although I only stayed 1 night I would certainly consider staying here again if in the area. Spacious accommodation, well equipped kitchen area, comfy bed. Only quibble was that there was just 1 armchair in a double room

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Janxxx Thank you for a lovely review and pleased to hear that you had a great stay with comfy bed. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future Bee Bee Williams
En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay, clean hotel

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Happily surprised with the quality of this hotel / apartment. Very centrally located, lovely and clean rooms, kitchenette well equipped, nice breakfast in the morning.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Adamtraveller Many thanks for a lovely review and that all aspects of the hotel is to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back when you visit Birmingham next Bee Bee Williams
En savoir plus
Réduire