Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 64 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

64avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    37
  • 4 Étoiles
    12
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

This place is an absolute DUMP! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

By

avril 19, 2022

This place is an absolute DUMP! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

The Staff is rude and not helpful at all!

The General Manager promised to clean and refresh the room, which did not happen over a 3-night stay!

I had my pregnant wife with me and two of my children.

We had a room on the 3rd floor of the 2nd building and the elevator was broken the entire stay!

Our room smelled like smoke and fried chicken the entire stay, even after I went to purchase air fresheners on my own, which I should not have had to do at all.

On the 3rd night of my stay I called to get fresh towels as I was promised by the General Manager (Ram) I would be sent during the day before housekeeping left for the day. That never happened, so I called down to the front desk and asked to get fresh towels, and I was instructed by the front desk (Walter) to bring down my dirty towels which were on the floor of the bathroom at this point because I thought housekeeping would be coming to clean the room. Again, the elevator is not working and I'm expected to carry dirty towels 2 buildings down and then carry a load of clean towels back by hand to the 3rd floor. What is reasonable about this???

Hopefully you are like me and take into consideration the reviews and hopefully I can spare another family/person(s) from this nightmare of a place.

And please note I did not complain until the 2nd day as I tried all I could do on my own to make my family's stay as comfortable as possible, the management was made aware of my issues and did nothing to resolve my issues during my stay here.

So if someone comes in the reviews to state anything to the contrary, that is a lie. I gave these folks and management ample opportunity to make things right and they chose or lacked the initiative to do the right thing.

Good luck on your hotel search!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and friendly staff

By

septembre 02, 2021

Excellent stay at this property. Very nice and so much for your money. Morning breakfast buffet was perfect. Just like being home. Can’t recommend enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maintenance isn't their strong suit!!!

By

juillet 31, 2021

We intended to stay from mid-July through October, as my husband's construction job was just over 2 miles from the hotel. Not long after checking in, we agreed we were not staying more than a week. We were on the 2nd floor in Building B. The bottom floor was draped and cordoned off, due to water damage from the winter storm . . . way back in February . . . and it's the 2nd week in July!! We were also told the guest laundry and gym were also closed due to water damage. I asked if there was any compensation being given to guests for their inconvenience, and was told no. In the room, I grabbed one of the bath towels from the shelf just to feel the thickness . . . all of the bath towels on the shelf were damp. I went to the Front Desk, and was given a different stack of towels . . . that were also damp! They finally brought dry towels to our room that evening. Other items we noted . . . the parking lot is not very well lit, and the grounds hadn't been mowed for at least a few weeks. The most disturbing thing we found was that all of the baseboards in the lobby were just propped against the walls. People kept bumping them and knocking them over . . . which then showed long nails sticking out! This wasn't the worst hotel we've ever stayed in . . . but it definitely wasn't the best by far.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Visit

By

juillet 29, 2021

This weekend was an absolute rip off! The lack of amenities made it very difficult for myself and those who traveled with us. Almost $600 for absolutely nothing!!!!! We only got blank stares and dry I'm sorry(S) from guest service. NOTHING and I mean ABSOLUTELY NOTHING was done to solve the issue. As a former employee of a Stay Bridge location and IHG Company for over six years I had high expectations for this location and I was let down completely. Their major concerns were clearly packing the house! they did not haave a plan in place making sure they can handle the load. I intend on going all the way to top about this disaster.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay anywhere else!!

By

juin 10, 2021

club

As others said. There is NO soap in the room. Despite the sign in the room that says they clean rooms every day, they do not. I was there 6 days & they never, ever cleaned my room, even when I asked the manager TWICE to clean it. Instead he told me there was a dumpster outside if I wanted to empty my own trash. The toilet overflowed TWICE & he STILL refused to clean my room. They put out the exact same reheated breakfast every morning & even when I asked the staff, no one could tell me what it was. And then this hotel locked me out of the building at 12:01 when I was still packing my car. I’ve never had a hotel do that! The hotel happy hour is only Mon-Wed. I will NEVER stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, comfortable room.

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

The staff here was very approachable and friendly. Your front desk agent Justin was very warm, professional, and accommodating. I had a few questions about the area and my room and everyone was very helpful.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you for your good review! I will be sure to pass on your praise to Justin the next time I see him. We hope to see you again soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

septembre 23, 2014

platinumelite

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We felt very safe and welcomed by the staff. The front desk was always there to answer questions and was very helpful. I loved being able to utilize the shuttle service.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are always here to help our guests as best as we can. I am glad to hear that we hit our mark during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire

repeat customer

By

septembre 19, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before and knew it would be a good place to stay while passing through Dallas. We were not disappointed.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
We are always glad to have you when you come into town! Thank you so much for your good review and for coming back. We hope to see you again as soon as you come back to Dallas.
En savoir plus
Réduire

As comfortable as being at home

By

septembre 16, 2014

club

We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The lobby was nice, friendly hotel staff to greet us, and we had a room right at the front. The room was the perfect temperature when we walked in.. It was beautiful, updated, with everything we could possibly need.
Pristine bathrooms and a VERY comfortable bed were our favorite features of this room. I had forgotten my pillows, but had no problem on the soft pillows that were on the bed.
Overall, excellent experience! We are definitely looking forward to staying again for a longer period of time so we can use all of the extra amenities!

Thank you!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 18, 2014
Kasey and Cristin, We are so happy that you felt comfortable in our hotel and we can't wait to have you come stay with us again! We still have the soft pillows for your use. See you soon!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 11, 2014

This has to be one of the cleanest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in. The room was very large, had a kitchen and large refrigerator and a comfortable bed and couch.
The grounds and pool were kept immaculate and you see that the staff had a lot of pride in their place. The barbeque grill at the pool which we utilized was spotless.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 18, 2014
Dlammtx, Thank you so much for coming to stay at our hotel! I will pass on to our head of Housekeeping that her staff is doing their job well. We look forward to having you stay again and be apart of our family once again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and fabulous service

By

août 28, 2014

club

All staff were professional, courteous and accommodating.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We are always glad to hear that we have achieved our goal of making our guests welcome and comfortable. We hope to have you the next time you are in the Dallas/Addison area!
En savoir plus
Réduire

needs attention to details

By

août 23, 2014

Hotel seemed to lack over site in the little things that make a stay worthy of recommendation.

Publié parHotelStaff
août 28, 2014
Dear visitor47, Thank you so much for rating our hotel. We love to see honest reviews so that we know how we can better serve our guests. We strive for excellence in all we do. We hope you will give us another try.
En savoir plus
Réduire