Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 54 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

54avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    33
  • 4 Étoiles
    9
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Good manager and staff

By

septembre 28, 2022

club

I really wanted to like this place. I was greeted by friendly people the hotel is in a nice area close to restaurants and shopping with easy access to highways. I booked a two bedroom but it lacked cleanliness, I found mucus smeared on a few walls and dirty dishes. Then the AC broke 2 days into my stay. The front desk manager offered us to move, and we did but the next room was half the size, although I was still charged the same price as the originally booked room. A decent discount would have been nice for all the trouble but I guess that’s not a thing anymore. The dishwasher in the next room was broken and the coffee maker filthy but at least the AC worked. The staff is very friendly but it’s a shame that maintenance and housekeeping aren’t done very well. Not sure I’d stay here again. The place is fairly new but there’s a big disconnect between the hospitality staff and the housekeeping and maintenance personnel. The place needs detail cleaning and a full maintenance overhaul.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Doesn’t get any better

By

juillet 06, 2022

I had an awesome stay. My room was way more than I expected. The staff incredibly friendly.

Rest assured every time I travel to Denver, I will be staying here.

Awesomeness at its best!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the Staff

By

mai 14, 2021

club

There is lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance, and a kitchenette if you want to stay in. The manager was super friendly and visible throughout our stay. The staff mirrored his customer service attitude and were very friendly and helpful, as were the "regulars". They had a social hour where people were able to chat and get a drink. A few of the people that stay there often invited us to a cook out so we used the grill on the patio and had a great time!
Our room was great, the layout was like an apartment. My only issue was that the fan in the bathroom stayed on the whole time which made it hard to sleep soundly. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Correct my prior review

By

octobre 24, 2020

I have to apologize to this hotel for my previous review. The experience was confused with another hotel...also near an airport.
Our stay here was welcome after a long, tiring day of driving through the mountains in an unexpected snow storm. The room was fine and Jimmie gave us good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrific Service

By

octobre 19, 2020

I've never had to write a bad review for ANY company, which is why it pains me to do this. I had the most unprofessional experience ever, specifically with the front desk agent Samantha Markey. I came in a confronted her with the most positive attitude possible concerning the fact that my card was in fact overcharged a number of times. She assured me that the General Manager was " out due to COVID" so there was nothing she could do about the matter. Stating that she could in no way rectify the situation due to the fact that she didn't have access to do so would have been completely understandable. However, instead she chose to give me a very unpleasant stare after showing her my bank statements and stated, " That's very cute that you printed all that out and unfortunately you just wasted your time driving out here because again management is out and I simply can't help you". (I KNOW I COULDN"T BELIEVE SHE WAS SPEAKING TO ME THAT WAS EITHER). After that very unprofessional statement she then turned to the guest behind me and asked if they needed any help in the middle of our conversation. You know I really hate to bring race into any situation but I'm almost positive that I was discriminated against by this lady for that very reason. I didn't deserve the type of unprofessionalism that I received on today and to make matter worse, I STILL never got my refund for those additional charges so I'd actually like a call back from management ASAP with the number you have on file under my reservation. This lady should not be a representative at this location or anywhere else for that matter. We all have bad days, but this type of behavior is simply unacceptable. Tiffany and Jared were great in trying to assist me during my actual stay by the way and were very professional. I'm sure this is not what Staybridge represents and I'm seriously considering taking this discriminatory encounter to the next level. If someone could get back with me concerning my charges I'd appreciate it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

By

octobre 18, 2019

platinumelite

Have stayed in a lot of places all over the U.S. in my line of work. Of all the places that I've stayed this is the BEST!! They make you feel like home Maintenance staff is the BEST. Very responsive to any needs.
Housekeeping second to none. Hospitality staff GREAT with the oven fresh cookies!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place To Stay

By

octobre 16, 2014

The staff was very attentive, and the room and amenities were outstanding. The Staybridge Suites is in an excellent area, with plenty of dining and shopping within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been better

By

octobre 10, 2014

Booked this hotel based on the fact it was a newer property. Have stayed at this brand before, and was happy each time. The appearance of the hotel, including the rooms themselves, was very nice- as a new property should be. But upon entering my room, a foul smell was present. I narrowed it down to coming from the bathroom area. I have done a bit of plumbing work, and if I had to guess, it smelled like there was no P trap in the shower drain, and sewer gases were being let in. I closed the bathroom door, and the smell went away, until I had to use the toilet or shower. I only stayed one night, and there was nothing anyone could do, so I didn't complain. But if I was staying longer, or brought the family, that could have been a deal breaker. The only other negative was the breakfast. If that is what you folks call food- you need to see and taste real food. Terrible is as best I can describe it. And more help was needed to stock the food and coffee station. I rummaged through cabinets myself just to find sugar for my coffee. That is inexcusable, and detracted from what could have been a more pleasant experience.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Dear Vandal2189, Thank you for letting us know what you did and did not enjoy while staying at our property. I apologize that you experienced some problems in your suite and please don't hesitate to let any of our staff know if we can help make you as comfortable as possible. I am happy to report that the problem that you experienced in the suite has been fixed! We do offer breakfast every morning completely complimentary and the menu does change daily to offer a variety of choices. Next time you are in Denver, please contact me directly and I will make sure that you have a much more pleasant experience with us. Thank you, Aaron Operations Supervisor (303) 227-3000
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It is very clean and is located near dining establishments, shopping and a movie theater.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Dear Shel Shel, Thank you for recommending us and letting us know what you enjoyed most about your last stay with us. As you mentioned, we are just across the street from the Shops at Northfield which provides many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Next time you are in Denver, please let us know and we would be happy to see you again. Thank you, Aaron Operations Supervisor (303) 227-3000
En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms were very clean and had everything you needed

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

The whole hotel looked very clean, had a great smell to it. Was very luxurious in the rooms and had everything you needed. Staff was great

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Dear AsteriodB, Thank you for letting us know how our property and staff were able to make your stay with us enjoyable. We are a new hotel that opened about 3 months ago, so all of the suites are very clean and up to date. We look forward to seeing you again and don't hesitate to contact me directly to set you up with another great stay! Thank you, Aaron Operations Supervisor (303) 227-3000
En savoir plus
Réduire

location, location

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Handy mall across the street offering everything from shopping to dining.
Hotel is in a great location just 20 minutes from downtown and 20 minutes from the airport.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 18, 2014
Dear Holderrep, Thank you for reviewing our hotel about your previous stay. As you mentioned, we are in a great location for any activity that you seek to do in Denver. We are right across the street from the Shops at Northfield which offers more than 70 locations for food, shopping, and entertainment. It is also very easy to access the airport and/or downtown area that are because we are conveniently close to the highway. Feel free to contact the front desk or directly to me to get your next stay step up for you. Thank you, Aaron Operations Supervisor (303) 227-3000
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

octobre 06, 2014

Excellent service, ease of booking, comfortable suite, excellent facilities, clean and tidy, convenience of location.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 18, 2014
Dear AngiegG, Thank you for letting us know what you enjoyed during your stay with us. I am happy to hear that our team was able to create an environment that is as welcoming and relaxing as possible. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Stapleton area and feel free to contact me directly to help you get back into another one of our clean and comfortable suites. Thank you, Aaron Operations Supervisor (303) 227-3000
En savoir plus
Réduire