Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 63 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

63avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    48
  • 4 Étoiles
    9
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

It’s a hotel

By

juillet 31, 2022

platinumelite

We stayed at the Staybridge for 1 night during a long layover at the ATL airport.

The shuttle was nice and breakfast in the morning was what you would expect for a holiday inn express or similar.

The room was okay. The sheets were clean and there was shampoo in the shower.

We had an odd room in the corner, and after having been “upgraded” we’re placed in a room with a broken microwave, what appeared to be a blood stained couch, and no windows in the bedroom. (Never had that before)

I would have expected to pay $99-119/nt based on the quality. For an extra $20+breakfast go stay at the Kimpton.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family of Five trying to get home

By

juillet 29, 2022

club

We were somewhat forced into this hotel, because most everything else in the ATL Metro was sold out. Thank Heaven for sellouts! There were about five IHGs with rooms (30 mile radius).
E chose this because it was closest to the airport, and it didn’t disappoint! I felt like they knew they were an underdog, due to no pool; and the staff rose to the occasion and they can contend even without a pool, and score a knock! The desk clerk Miss T……y, and the GM Ms. M………e went out of their way to assist us as we were traveling with our very I’ll (hospice), daughter. They made us feel like family amD that they appreciated us as human being and not as a burden. We cannot thank them enough for their kindness, we will most definitely consider them first the next time that we’re in the ATL. Again a double shout out to the GM M…….. and the clerk T……. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
It’s about how they made us feel- valued IHG Members!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty and old

By

juillet 09, 2022

club

AC wasn’t working and sofa bed was very dirty and uncomfortable to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay with the kids!

By

juin 22, 2022

club

Will be better if there’s a pool but all in all everything was great and it is clean. Will be back next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Great time here. Will Recommend it. Still have not received my points though.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear tyler_07, Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. The lovely folks at the IHG Rewards Club are very accommodating. If you are having any issues with points, they are readily accessible by telephone at 1-888-211-9874. If you give them the dates of your stay, they should be able to further assist you. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing our hotel! At your service, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value, Great Stay

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Very clean and affordable long-term hotel. The suite I stayed in was modern and up to date. I loved that all dishes and cooking utensils were provided in the room.

The free dinner and drinks on Monday-Thursday were great! The food was good and I was surprised the hotel offered an IPA beer that was complimentary!

The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were wonderful and accommodating. The only reason I didn't give the hotel five stars is because housekeeping commonly left my room short of supplies (toilet paper, towels, detergents, etc.) The front desk was always quick to rectify the situation though!

If you're in the Atlanta/College Park area and need an extended stay room option, go with this Staybridge! Wonderful property!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear zacht1, Wow! Thank you so much for your incredible 4-star review! It is always humbling to read such wonderful feedback about our hotel. I am so glad that you found our suites and Social Reception acceptable and enjoyable. I am so sorry you experienced less than satisfactory service from our housekeeping department, and I have addressed this with the management team. We are doing everything in our power to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and satisfied. I hope you will come and see us again very soon. We can't wait for another chance to serve you here at Staybridge Suites! At your service, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great kitchen

By

octobre 13, 2014

Won't stay there anymore....I appreciate the military discount. Thank You.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad that you loved our kitchen. We appreciate you and thank you for the service you provide our country. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you. You always have a home away from home here at Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport. Warm Regards, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay

By

octobre 07, 2014

I was speechless when I entered my hotel room. I travel a lot and stayed in many IHG hotels and this hotel is one of the best hotel I stayed in. The staff was great and very helpful, parking is not a problem at all. The only thing that I would add to this hotel is a IN or OUT door pool.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 11, 2014
Dear Reonel, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback about our hotel! It means a lot to hear such wonderful comments from a frequent traveler like yourself. I am pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and Excellent Service

By

octobre 06, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay with you guys. I will be visiting the next trip I take to Atlanta. Great Hotels Guest Loves!!!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 11, 2014
Dear Coop87, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

octobre 05, 2014

platinumelite

great place to stay will be staying there again breakfast was good, but over slept and almost missed it wish it would up a little later, friendly staff, rooms are very pleasant
and comfortable

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Dear gdolfan1, Thank you for your 5-star review! Breakfast is one of our favorite amenities here at the Staybridge! We have later breakfast hours on the weekends, so we hope to see you again when you're traveling to Atlanta. Thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

good stay

By

octobre 03, 2014

easy check in, clean comfortable room well equipped kitchen reasonable price with included long term parking.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Dear thomasri, Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star review! I am so glad we could accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Room, sleep and breakfast all fine, but

By

septembre 25, 2014

club

Check-in was slow, slow, slow and frustrating for a tired traveller

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Dear kg1984, Thank you so very much for your feedback about your stay with us. Our sincerest apologies that you waited longer than you should have to get checked in. It is always our goal to get our guest checked in quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that in the future you will give the Staybridge Suites another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
En savoir plus
Réduire