Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 196 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

196avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    161
  • 4 Étoiles
    29
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Excellent

By

janvier 06, 2022

We have stayed here several times now and everything about the Staybridge is fantastic, including location, room, cleanliness, staff and breakfast. We look forward to returning again soon hopefully.
Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

your stay

By

décembre 20, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention

En savoir plus
Réduire

recensione

By

décembre 19, 2017

recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione v

En savoir plus
Réduire

ous pouvez égalemen

By

novembre 27, 2017

ous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions générales complètes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

octobre 20, 2014

our first visit to Liverpool

Very pleased with location on Albert Dock

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cruise Show visit

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Best location if you are in Liverpool for Echo Arena, ACC or BT Convention Ctr. I work in the travel industry and I've stayed in hundreds of hotels all over the world. The property has a rear door (key operated) that leads you straight on to the concourse leading to the ACC and door to door its less than 30 seconds! Good arrival experience, everything sorted, received a welcome pack that included a paper, welcome letter and water. Breakfast was good for me, I prefer continental but there was a good spread and a hot food items such as beans and scrambled eggs. On Sunday the hot breakfast seemed to be a lot bigger. Friendly staff, very very relaxed culture in the seating areas near the fireplace, made it feel like home. The open kitchen where you can grab coffees (complimentary) all day long was a welcome addition. Only downside was that as a guest arriving on a Friday night I was not advised that there is no housekeeping on a weekend so my rooms was serviced for the duration of my 2 night stay, whilst there is a notice in the room , if youve arrived late like me the last thing is readingg all the notices. Please tell your weekend stayers!

En savoir plus
Réduire

2nd time definately will return for a 3rd stay

By

octobre 15, 2014

Another fabulous stay overnight for my husbands birthday. Thank you also for the complimentary bottle of wine much appreciated and birthday card. Real home from home quality fixture and fittings bedroom linen comfortable mattress free wifi lovely complimentary toiletries fridge dishwasher microwave tv and the view we had wow. Staff nothing too much trouble. Thank you. We will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liverpool weekend escape!

By

octobre 09, 2014

Celibrating 23 years of marriage and love visiting Liverpool and escaping from the children for a few days! Always stay here if possible due to its comfortable rooms/suite and it's position close to the Albert dock and Liverpool one shopping experience .
Great city with friendly atmosphere always .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

My stays are almost without exception very comfortable and serve my purpose.
My only grumble is the limited parking on site,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at the Staybridge

By

octobre 03, 2014

Really impressed with the suites, which I found to be equipped and furnished well. Very central for the Echo, which my wife and I happened to be attending for a conference. Big thanks to Tony on reception, who came to our rescue more than once.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff very attentive

By

octobre 02, 2014

Great staff very caring and attentive
Excellent security for car parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute stay

By

septembre 30, 2014

platinumelite

A last minute stay having stayed here several times before. Was unfortunately too late for a Platinum upgrade to a One-bedroom suite as the hotel was fully booked, however I was given a nice quiet Studio suite on the top floor and well away from the lifts.

My suite was absolutely fine for one night though this one (625) was showing more signs of wear and tear than any others I've been in here, including visible damage to the bed's headboard that really ought to be repaired/replaced. The shower hose was also leaking but that should be a quick fix after I reported it on check-out.

Staff here were top-notch as always!

En savoir plus
Réduire