Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 186 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

186avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    143
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

IHG points

By

juin 22, 2022

platinumelite

Why did I only receive 1000 points for this stay. I’m a elite status member and I use the IHG points
Why

En savoir plus
Réduire

по Вашему мнению, требует улучшения. Не забудьте озаглавить свой отзыв. Вы

By

décembre 15, 2017

club

по Вашему мнению, требует улучшения. Не забудьте озаглавить свой отзыв. Вы также можете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Hotel was very accommodating for my needs. Precious the front desk clerk was one of the best customer service reps. I have encountered in awhile. I would stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Guest- Thank you for the compliment I will pass this along! Please stop and see us again! Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Executive Housekeeper Rude

By

octobre 16, 2014

I had an enjoyable stay except for the Executive Housekeeper being rude and rushing me out of my room on the date of check out. I am a Gold Member and I extended my check out to a late checkout. She came to my door twice while I was getting dressed and then stated so rudely "Check Out is at 12". I paid a nice price for the night's stay which contributed to her pay check. Good customer service goes a long way.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Guest- Please accept our apology for the inconvenience. We are currently looking in to this issue and will take care of it as necessary. Thank you for the feedback and please try us again. Warm regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

The place to stay in Rochester

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is in a quiet suburban area, but with it being super close to the airport, it's the perfect place to unwind.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear Guest - Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed the time you spent at our hotel and LOVED it! Stop and see it again! Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

A good nights sleep

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Always nice to stay at this particular Staybridge. It is in close proximity to U or R.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear Guest- Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your support! We will look forward to seeing you during a future stay. Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 09, 2014

Staff was great! Breakfast provided a nice vaariety of hot and cold foofs. Room was very clean. I travel a lot on business and this is one of the best I have stayed at.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Anonymous- We are happy you feel at home with us. It is our goal that all our guest feel at home and are comfortable. Please stop and see us again during a future visit to Rochester! Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

octobre 09, 2014

As frequent visitors to Rochester, we have stayed in several hotels. Our first experience in the relatively new Staybridge Suites on Genesee St has now set the standard which other hotels need to match. The suite was spacious, clean, comfortable, with every amenity needed. The breakfasts had a wide range of food to suit many tastes; the light evening meal was well prepared. We enjoyed both pool and gym. Above all, the superb location on the river shore gave a wonderful view as well as great walking trails which we used several times. The area has been visibly and pleasantly upgraded; part of the city wide improvements that are gathering momentum. An excellent experience, indeed.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Wanderkiwi- We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again! Warm Regards, Melissa Direct of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome upgrade, nice staff

By

octobre 06, 2014

The staff was great. They let me check in an hour early and upgraded me to a bigger room. Hotel room was very nice and building was very nice.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 08, 2014
Dear Guest- Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We are very happy to have accommodated you. It is our goal to make sure all of our guests leave our hotel wanting to come back. Please feel free to stop and visit us the next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for business travel

By

octobre 05, 2014

The business center is perfect. Not only is there computer access, but also there's an area where you can meet with others you're traveling with. I only stayed one night, but it would be great for a longer stay because of the kitchenette. I also liked the wine served in the evening as a nice way to end the day. I travel frequently and appreciate the excellence of both service and accommodations.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Dear SHW1- We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We do have a lot of nice accommodations for our guest to enjoy and to make your stay comforting! Please stop and see us again next time you are in the area! Thank you! Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Rochester in the fall

By

septembre 29, 2014

platinumelite

Take a walk around the hotel and enjoy the river, the leaves, and the nice neighborhood. The hotel is a nice place to go and sit on the deck or lounge in your room. whatever you choose it is a well done property.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Dear bwheck52- We are very happy you enjoyed the scenery around our hotel. When the leaves start to really change the view off the back patio is absolutely amazing. Thank you for visiting and stop by again! Warm regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Just right

By

septembre 29, 2014

club

Nice staff, clean room with a view, and the price is good. This is a clean, friendly place that is reliable. Take a look!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Dear VisitingDad- Thank you for your glowing review on our property. We all work really herd to provide our guests with a clean and friendly environment. Thank you again and we hope to see you during a future stay. Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Dear VisitingDad- Thank you for your glowing review on our property. We all work really herd to provide our guests with a clean and friendly environment. Thank you again and we hope to see you during a future stay. Warm Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire