Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 73 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

73avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    51
  • 4 Étoiles
    13
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Just ok

By

août 15, 2022

club

Floor in elevator needed cleaning. Garbage stacked up by elevator on 3rd floor was disgusting and made the floor smell. Sink in bathroom had toothpaste still in it from previous guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Here's some tips for your stay

By

octobre 21, 2019

platinumelite

First tip is: Try to get a room on the first floor and near the front. That's a lot less walking everytime you leave the room and you want the first floor cause the elevators are really slow!
Second tip: if you plan on staying awhile, like more than 3 days say like for work, and you want to cook in the room, bring any fave knives, cutting board and pots you want. What's there is basic and Teflon a little scratched.
Third tip: I you wanna stream Netflix or anything, remember to bring a HDMI cable (long if possible) so you can hook your laptop to the TV. The WiFi is fast enough to stream in HD.
I'd stay here again as a first choice. Remember to sign of for the IHG rewards club, it's worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Stay!

By

juillet 30, 2019

club

My stay was awesome, my room was great! I would totally recommend this hotel, will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel for Business but has horrible internet connection

By

octobre 20, 2014

Overall, Good hotel for a place to sleep when on business. Beds and towels were clean. Staff was friendly. However, the cloth on the ironing board looked like it was stained with some liquid as it was yellow. I also thought the pillows were too small and too soft. I woke up to a sore neck the next morning.
The Internet connection was awfully slow as well. Sometimes being unable to connect to a website at all even though my connection showed was was still connected and had full bars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful accomodations

By

octobre 10, 2014

The hotel to my opinion is rated a 5 star hotel.
The staff was very accommodating and we noticed that it was a dog friendly hotel.
The breakfast was very versified and of good quality.
The pool area looked very clean, besides the patio area.
It is a very well designed hotel.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your 5 star review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Hotel

By

octobre 01, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel.. I would stay here again if in the area

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the rocklin area.
En savoir plus
Réduire

A comfortable suite away from home

By

septembre 22, 2014

Amplitude and amenities set this chain apart from other hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rockin in Rocklin

By

septembre 02, 2014

club

Great place to stay while in Rocklin - Clean, great staff, and located near shopping and food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Appearance and Clean

By

septembre 02, 2014

I've stayed here a few times. Great price for studio and 1 bedroom suites. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Breakfast and Socials meals were good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

septembre 02, 2014

club

Price is right, people are nice, property is clean, roomy, updated, and hospitable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, nice social hour

By

août 30, 2014

platinumelite

Great visit, really enjoyed the social hour. Would love to see one of the beer taps to be a rotating tap to offer a variety of beers throughout the year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ca

By

août 27, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. In particular, CJ made the stay great and Scott and Lauren at the front desk were very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire