Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 13 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

13reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Worst stay lifetime

By

10 September 2022

I had the worst experience of my life in this hotel. They made me ask my woman to leave my room because I don’t have our documents on me. It’s a shame on IHG group to hire unqualified people that ruin their reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 August 2022

Excellent Hotel, Clean, quite and good location with good service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 August 2022

Very nice and friendly front desk staff particularly their Manegar (Mr. Hassan).
Excellent room cleaning, room equipment, room equipment.
The restaurant has very good breakfast. The idea of complementary dinner is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 August 2022

Excellent service, excellent room cleanliness and comfortable.
Good breakfast.
The idea of complementary dinner is very good.
The most amazing thing is the great welcoming of the front desk staff. The friendly and nice way of the whole staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fascinating Stay

By

26 July 2022

It was fascinating stay at this property , very wonderful management very excellent staffs greeting and smiling all times very clean hotel and very delicious food .

Read More
Read Less

Very nice & I Definitely recommend this hotel

By

21 July 2022

Amazing stay, receptionist, cleanliness, breakfast, location, overall its over than what we expected (having a kitchen and a washer and dryer is amazing especially when you come with your family) special thanks goes to Mr. Ahmed Mahfouz.

Definitely will come again when we visit Khobar.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

In Room Dining

By

06 July 2022

platinumelite

Hotel should add in room dining services..
Staff needs to be friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

03 July 2022

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and the staff very helpful. Nice smells and new.

Read More
Read Less

Quite getaway

By

20 June 2022

club

Open spaces
High quality service
Suitable for work
Great staff and well managed :D

Thank you StayBridge!

Read More
Read Less

Dazzling Stay

By

29 May 2022

Absolutely dazzling stay , very highly professional management , very wonderful helpful staffs marvellous atmosphere , very delicious food and very comfortable property

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 December 2021

I stayed several times,,, really great stay ,,,, very helpful staff ,,, in the restaurant they always try their best for me . The chef Ahmed Fathi is great person. Muhi in the restaurant is on-top of every detail. Also Ahmed in the reservation is a gentleman that always available and want to provide his support. Really great staff w great service approach

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 October 2021

club

I came to al Khobar from Riyadh to visit old colleagues. I invited over to the hotel and were all amazed and happy about the rooms and the pool overlooking the surroundings.

The staff are very polite and attentive to every need.

I must go back and share this experience with others!

Read More
Read Less