Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 8 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

UN SAFE

By

12 September 2022

club

We arrived on Friday and realized that there were about 6 disgusting strip clubs on the back alley of the building. They were soliciting and walking in and out of the hotel freely. There was no valet to park our car so we parked on the street. We then ordered food and when it was brought to the front desk.. the front desk lady had them put it on a table, which then a stripper walked in and STOLE IT!! Room keys are not required to enter the building or elevators… there was no night or weekend management. The security officer stood there while a stripper fell face first in the door way and the people she was soliciting helped her up (I have Video)

Our room never went below 74° and the FREE BREAKFAST BUFFET WASNT READY ON TIME OR AVAILABLE SOME MORNINGS!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

12 August 2022

A great place to stay if you are visiting the Inner Harbor ! The hotel has so much charm - king suite with full kitchen was fantastic. Beds are sooo comfy ! Breakfast and happy hour were fantastic ! Staff all super nice. A great place !!!

Read More
Read Less

From all the best

By

04 July 2022

platinumelite

I love every hotel I have been but this one si far the best of everything “OMG” waoook …

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

10 March 2022

What an amazing experience.
My wedding was held here on March 5 2022 and it was absolutely beautiful. My guests enjoyed the customer service, food as well at the rooms. The hotel rooms were excellent. Thanks for everything that was done to make my wedding fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Valet service

By

17 October 2021

Phil (daytime valet) and night time valet person (i did not get his name) were excellent with our car and the service they provided during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 October 2021

Hugh at front desk was especially nice and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. He looked at our reservation and said they had a nice room available for us and he was not wrong. what a beautiful view and it was so nice to have a suite that was comfortable and made us feel at home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

18 August 2021

Wonderful stay!
Beds are very comfy!
Breakfast is wonderful, lot’s of choices!
Staff is super courteous!
Rates are outstanding!
2 min walk to Inner Harbor
I came for Treatments at Maryland Proton Therapy Center.
Shuttle service is provided by the Center.
There are surprisingly quite a few shops and restaurants open
Water Taxi still in service
Aquarium still open as well

Read More
Read Less

Great location...Great customer service

By

13 May 2021

We were visiting family and decided to stay near Harbor for a night. The guy at the Front desk provided exceptional customer service. He greeted us with a smile and was very accommodating.
Super close to many restaurants and cool spots in Baltimore. Def recommend!

Read More
Read Less