Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 148 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great location

By

11 November 2021

I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. The location is great. You can get everything from shopping to dining within walking distance. The hotel employees were helpful during my stay. The breakfast at this hotel is really good. Clean rooms and lobby. The national express bus station is close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les cond

By

29 November 2017

club

éliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions générales complètes.

Read More
Read Less

inmediata34

By

27 November 2017

club

u estancia, o cómo piensa que podemos mejorar. Asegúrese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto" para obtener atención inmediata.

Read More
Read Less

der Umgebung hochladen

By

27 November 2017

platinumelite

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie keine persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen, wie z. B. vollständige Namen

Read More
Read Less

der Umgebung hochladen

By

27 November 2017

platinumelite

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie keine persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen, wie z. B. vollständige Namen

Read More
Read Less

tesat

By

22 November 2017

club

ererer terere wewewe wewewew wewewe wewewewew wewew wewewew wewew wew wewew wewewe wewewew wew wewe wewew qwewe wewew ewew ewe wewewew wewe wewew wewe wewewewfsddwwedfwewfwvwqewrw w ewewewwewewewew

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business stay

By

17 October 2014

club

Secure rooms, well equiped and excellant location.
supermarkets close by and there is a 24hr pantry on site if you arrive late.

Stayed here several times on differnet floors. WOudl suggest a room on 10th or 11th if poss

Read More
Read Less

Not Great!

By

16 October 2014

club

It was difficult to get to the front door of your hotel. It was not clearly marked and the taxi was not allowed to go down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Diane11111 Many thanks for posting the review and that your feedback is highly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! Bee Bee Williams
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

16 October 2014

club

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The only slight down side was the choice at breakfast but for the price we paid it is not a complaint more just an observation. Would definitely stay there again if in the Birmingham area

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Caroline1818 We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for choosing Staybridge as your preferred hotel. Looking forward to have the pleasure of your company in the future Bee Bee Williams
Read More
Read Less

Good deal for the Birmingham city centre

By

14 October 2014

club

Expensive for what it is, it's still a better deal than most alternatives.

Cleanliness and room service could be better and when something isn't available as per policy staff don't seem to care much that you're not getting what you asked for.

Nevertheless, in general everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sleep was good, and I could get some work done.

Big plus: I asked for quiet room and was given a quiet room. Not as common as one would like to think...

Internet has one of those annoying "registration/login" screens but that's common in hotels. Speed was slow but adequate.

Both wired and wifi was available, I used wired as it was slightly faster (still not fast but good enough).

I really like the idea of the complementary manager's dinner, and the cheese and veg selection was good. Sadly, the warm dishes were a canteen inspired nightmare - stodgy pizza and weird-tasting chicken wings/sticks. Draught beer a nice touch.

Breakfast pretty poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Dpk20 Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Pleased to hear you had enjoyed our Social Evening and found our team to be friendly and helpful! On another note, feedback such as yours is highly appreciated and continues in assisting us to improve our service and quality Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future Bee Bee Williams
Read More
Read Less

Well equipped and spacious

By

14 October 2014

club

Although I only stayed 1 night I would certainly consider staying here again if in the area. Spacious accommodation, well equipped kitchen area, comfy bed. Only quibble was that there was just 1 armchair in a double room

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Janxxx Thank you for a lovely review and pleased to hear that you had a great stay with comfy bed. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future Bee Bee Williams
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay, clean hotel

By

14 October 2014

club

Happily surprised with the quality of this hotel / apartment. Very centrally located, lovely and clean rooms, kitchenette well equipped, nice breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Adamtraveller Many thanks for a lovely review and that all aspects of the hotel is to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back when you visit Birmingham next Bee Bee Williams
Read More
Read Less