Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 83 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

room condition disgusting

By

10 September 2021

club

Room had mildew/mold odor. Furniture was filthy with visible stains in it. Fecal material smeared in bathroom wall and floor. Bed headboard with visible grease hand stains. Felt like a gross apartment. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

room was filthy

By

07 September 2021

The room we stayed in had such a strong odor of mildew or mold in it. There was fecal matter smeared on the bathroom wall and floor and the furniture in the room had so many stains on it we would only use with sheet covering on them. the Hallways were clean but the room condition was disgusting. The breakfast was poor and the pool was not clean either.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado

By

16 September 2019

Our Stay was excellent!, the room was perfect and we thought the housekeeping services were superb! Employee "Ranti" was very charming and took time to greet us each time in passing, even asking how our dog Betty was. Morning breakfast was very good. Food was fresh and presented very nicely. We especially thought that the food service employee " Kelley" presented the morning and afternoon offerings with great presentation and care . His work ethic and pride in what he does shined on these days , ( mon , tues, wed & thurs), however, on Friday morning, 9-13 , things changed and the person on duty could take a few lessons on cleanliness and how to present the morning offerings from Kelley. ( heads up to management) we'll be back to stay at Staybridge Suites , Denver Tech the next time we visit Colorado ! Thank You for the wonder customer service and all the offerings!

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Suprise

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

It has been quite some time since I have stayed at a Staybridge Suites. The staff upon check-in made me feel like I was their only guest. It was refreshing to be greeted with sincerity after a long day. The social hour at night was also a nice surprise. The variety of food and drinks was impressive.
Looking forward to coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
We're so glad to hear about your pleasant experience!. Thank you for recognizing our staff, they were delighted to read your comments. Of course, we are all definitely looking forward to hosting you again soon! Aubrey Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Three strikes and I cancelled 4th night!

By

09 October 2014

club

Mistakes big and small. Staff friendly, management absent! I would not stay there again and if management ignores customers like this, I would certainly hate to work there!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Hello Mr. RJ SH, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your issues should have been corrected immediately, and again, I apologize that it wasn't handled correctly. I would welcome the opportunity to hear more about your specific issues so that I can make the corrections needed. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Michelle Franks General Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 September 2014

club

For the short stay if was great but I would rather stay at a hotel with housekeeping for a longer stay because although this place is for longer stays you do not get the same housekeeping services which to me is baffling. The longer you stay the less you should pay and more services you should get.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

30 September 2014

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk, housekeeping, kitchen, all were friendly and helped in many ways with our three kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

30 September 2014

club

The Morning Crew/ check in and check out Crew... Great Customer service.
The gentleman that works at the breakfast buffet always a smile and conversation.
Coffee hot and ready !

Read More
Read Less

Denver Weekly Business

By

24 September 2014

I have stayed at several hotels in Denver during busines but I find this one a step above. I will continue to make my reservations at my location

Read More
Read Less

Very extended stay

By

12 September 2014

club

- Breakfast and Social caterers were very attentive and friendly
- Staff did the best they could when internet was down for days then again when cable was down AND when mashing machines took weeks to replace
- though room temperatures were good air handling equipment was incredibly loud
-mattresses and bedding is in desperate need of upgrade

Posted byCustomerCare
24 September 2014
Dear kohljet, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the staff. On the other hand, please accept our deepest apologies for the issues you had encountered on some aspects of your stay. Your comments are being shared with the hotel management and appropriate action will be taken. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We sincerely hope that the next time you are in Centennial you will give our hotel another try. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Good Return Visit

By

09 September 2014

I have stayed at this hotel regularly to visit one of my business suppliers. The hotel staff are excellent and very attentive to clients' needs.

The rooms are clean and the grounds well kept. It's a pleasure to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast

By

09 September 2014

platinumelite

Great location, beds were comfortable, and great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less