Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 80 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

05 October 2022

The front desk staff and the General Manager we’re very polite, friendly, and are very helpful with my needs.
The dining experience was exceptional, always clean area, very good food and very polite.
The housekeeping was top notch , and very attentive to my needs .
So overall my stay was quiet, clean, and reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Hotel

By

27 August 2022

platinumelite

We were extremely disappointed with our stay.
I had a king bed suite.
We had four people staying in room 319
On arrival the manager told us the room only gets two towels.
Pull out bed broken, toaster did not work properly
Our food was ruined in freezer, did not freeze
No spoons in drawer
Shower rod loose on wall, fell down and hit my daughter.
Pool closed down!
Save yourself money and disappointment
Worst IHG hotel that we have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great stay , upset about pool

By

25 July 2022

club

All and all breakfast set up was excellent and beautifully done hats off to the breakfast attendance the front desk agents were amazing and extremely friendly cleanliness of the hotel very well as for the room it was an excellent stay except for the fact the second day out of the week I was staying I had to move all my belongings to another room due to my bath tub handle breaking and not being able to be fixed do not get me wrong maintenance engineer was nice enough to let us use a shower in another room so we can go about our day while he checked the problem but it was kind of rough being out all day then coming back to having to move all my belongings that I already settled in mind you a weeks worth of belongings and news that the handle could not be fixed therefore we had to move no problem but the big issue was the location of the moving other than that incident I can honestly say it was a good stay only upset part is going a whole day of traveling and exploring coming back late and having to move everything to another room mind you was not even close it was on the same floor but was in front of the building and when I arrived I was in The back of the building 10 out of 10 for the staff I would definitely stay again I just wish when my room was changed it was next-door or some thing not literally around the whole building thank you Staybridge suites _Mr.Edward Pantoja

Read More
Read Less

Sweet employees

By

23 April 2022

I wanted to love this place but unfortunately upon arrival we found two different pills in our room , a used lipstick lid and several sticky surfaces. For claiming to be so clean with Covid protocols, this hotel left us a little disappointed.
The lights were not enough , of the 5 lamps in the room 2 of them actually had lightbulbs. My husband had to work and their internet was slower than anything so he kept having to restart his system. Our room had to be rekeyed several times in our 5 day stay, something I heard other guests complaining about while I waited for my new key.
The staff was extremely nice and so helpful with every issue we had. Very apologetic and said they would be speaking to house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe

By

01 October 2014

Stayed here for an unexpected last minute trip to NJ. Glad this place was close by. It was very clean, safe and spacious. Excellent breakfast included in the room fee. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the hotel met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future when traveling back to New Jersey. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

30 September 2014

club

Always like staying here when I travel to NJ. Clean hotel with good food and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just passing though

By

18 September 2014

We booked this hotel for the comfort of our family of 3 and ability to use the kitchen and fridge. We have stayed before in suites and we were not let down by this location. My only suggestion would be to post hours of breakfast as we needed to be out by 7am to head to the softball fields for our first game and breakfast didn't start till 7:30. The staff was so gracious they allowed us to come into the breakfast area and eat, even though they weren't open. Not everything was ready, but the items that were ready, were great. Gladis was super helpful in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that our staff met your needs for by being able to accommodate your group's schedule for breakfast. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a welcoming place!

By

14 September 2014

club

We have stayed here many times on our trips up and down the east coast. Not far off the highway, staff is friendly and makes us feel like they are glad to see you.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that our staff provided excellent customer service as we strive to make this our top priority. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

08 September 2014

club

nice place, needs a little bit of updating but nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel but also concerned that we are in need of some updates. I am pleased to advise that the hotel will be undergoing a full renovation beginning in just a few months. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybirdge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 September 2014

club

very friendly waitstaff.. Had many good experinces with hotel staffand other guests.Great family atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. Our goal is to provide the utmost in guest satisfaction and I am glad to hear that we achieved this. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

01 September 2014

Front desk staffs are well trained and most cooperative.
They provide best possible service.
Excellent customer care

Thanks you

Pankaj

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in providing us with the positive feedback you experienced during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

29 August 2014

club

The front desk staff and the dining staff were very friendly and it was a warm experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear that our staff met your expectations as we strive to maintain excellent customer service satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Read More
Read Less