Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 62 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

62reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good property but not offering breakfast

By

20 May 2022

The staff could be little more friendly, they announced the non breakfast like if it was never being offered. With really any explanation. Almost everywhere they are offering breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Will never go here again

By

02 June 2021

club

I reserved a room for two nights at the Staybridge in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Within the first night the people underneath us complained about us simply walking around our room. We had them banging on our floor, the neighbors next door were banging on our wall if we spoke any louder than a whisper. We were accused of having cigarettes, offered the manager to come into our room to see we didnt, we only had vape pens that smelled fruity. She then asked us not to use them anymore because it bothered the neighbors. Like seriously? Hot water didnt last long for showers. Entrance/exit are in odd places. Unfortunately the lobby was also under construction which was not mentioned on the website. No pool, no hot tub. I ended up asking for my money back for the second night and went to the Baymont in Auburn, Indiana.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Attentive

By

15 May 2019

Very comfortable suites and a family friendly atmosphere. My whole family enjoyed it! Everything was great until checkout when front desk staff assessed a faulty $75 pet fee for our clearly labeled service dog, without even talking with us. We were simply walking past the front desk on the way to the car after checkout. It was so humiliating to feel like someone assumed the worst about me instead of the best. Hotel had been made aware that we had a service dog with us prior. That being said, management was attentive, kind and promptly reversed the charges the following day when my husband called to bring the issue to their attention. We would stay there again and have faith that next time they would ask before assuming we were trying to break the rules. We have faith the same would hold true for any other service dog handler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice excercise facility, nice manager social.

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

Very nice facilities and comfortable stay. Excellent and comfortable room. Good internet speed to finish work. Nice excercise room facilities. Good evening social and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 October 2014

Very friendly staff, well kept hotel. Would highly recommend to anyone heading to Fort Wayne

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you for glowing review. Our staff has been complimented. Please return and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable business stay

By

05 October 2014

club

good 2~3 day stay, nothing special but nothing to complain about either

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Thank you for responding to this survey. Please visit us again and let us know what we can do to make your stay more than ordinary.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place - Poor breakfast staff

By

01 October 2014

platinumelite

The place is top notch, the room, the facility and the grounds. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and personable, also top notch. Unfortunately the breakfast staff was constantly on her bluetooth headset and seemed bothered to keep up with her duties...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Thank you for responding to this survey. I'm so sorry that you encountered a staff member who was not top notch. This problem has been corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff

By

30 September 2014

club

Had some questions about my tv and dvd, the staff was very prompt and friendly in helping me. I also had airline issues and stayed an extra 2 nights. They were very sympathetic and accommodating!
They were out of french toast one morning, and I asked the kitchen staff about it. The lady brought it to my table when it was done, which I did not expect, and I thought it was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Thank you for responding to this survey. We are so happy that we were able to make you feel comfortable despite the disruption in your travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 September 2014

platinumelite

It is a great hotel with a friendly well trained staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Thank you for your comments and for the 5 star rating. Our staff greatly appreciates it.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

26 September 2014

Great place to stay wonderful staff always helpful!! This is an excellent hotel for your family !! They are kid friendly and treat you like family !! I have stayed here for years and it's always been the same way !! I wouldn't stay at any other hotel !! I love the staff !!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Thank you for responding. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

16 September 2014

I had trouble finding pictures of the rooms so I wasn't sure what to expect. The room was very clean and modern, smelled clean and truly exceeded my expectations. The staff made me feel at home. They have coffee in the lobby. The breakfast was just fine - meat, eggs, fruit, yogurt, waffles, juice, coffee & more. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Thank you for responding. We look forward to return.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Pillow, Great Staff, and Awesome Food

By

15 September 2014

A great nights stay, the selection of pillows always gives me a great nights rest. The Staff are both friendly and helpful when a question arises. I like going on Wed or Thursday to take advantage of a guest dinner, it's always good!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
Thank you for your response. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less