Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 84 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Chloe Test row 150 set 1

By

21 December 2017

club

adftgdafgdfgdfgfghfghfg sdg sdfsd ea tdf g sad sdf dfh fg d sdf df g sdf

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 October 2014

club

Nice staff, friendly people. Everything you need to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Dear Traveling One from PHX, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites- Glendale. Our hallmark for our guests is 'Get Comfortable." Our staff is here to insure our guests are comfortable and at home. Our rooms are build for comfort and ease being that they are about 30% larger than normal standard hotel rooms. So we are so please you were able to kick back and relax. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for Staybridge Suites-Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with GREAT LOCATION

By

09 October 2014

club

This hotel is great for a vacation due to the proximity shopping, movies and restaurants! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Phoenix area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Dear Howardq5 from Phoenix, AZ, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites- Glendale. We are so happy you were able to enjoy the surrounding entertainment and shopping that is less than a half mile away. If you like to shop we are the perfect hotel for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites- Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Staybridge

By

25 September 2014

club

Awesome customer service! We really enjoyed our stay especially the staff and how helpful they tended to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Rozana from Rialto, CA- Thank you for choosing the Staybrigde Suites- Glendale. Our staff is here 24 hours to insure that all our guests needs are taken care of. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites-Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Great room with a lot to offer

By

24 September 2014

The hotel was fairly close to the football stadium, walking distance if you insists on walking. It is also close to the Westgate entertainment area. Besides being walking distance it is also cab taking distance, if you are planning on consuming alcohol. I was surprised at the room and what it had to offer or don't want to walk in the heat.The kitchen was an added bonus and it had basic amenities to offer. The only disadvantage was the guests staying across from us were very loud and you could hear them partying, eventually they stopped. But I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Miss3 from New Mexico, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites-Glendale. We are so glad you were able to utilize the surrounding areas. We are located just under a mile from the Cardinal Stadium and just under a half mile from the Jobing.com area where several concerts and hockey games are played!!! Our rooms are made for comfort and added ease during our guests stay and we are so please you were able to enjoy them. We appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding our hotel and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for staying at the Staybrigde Suites-Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

24 September 2014

platinumelite

the front desk staff is amazaing and do not hesitate to try to meet any requests you have. the hotel is clean. great value for the money with the social and wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Gidget123 from Appleton, WI- Thank you for such wonderful feedback. Our hallmark here at the Staybridge Suites is for our guests to "get comfortable". Our staff takes this seriously and love to insure all our guests leave feeling comfortable and happy. We value your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites- Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 September 2014

great location for anyone going to football or hockey games

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear mjsca from Thunderbay, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites- Glendale. Our location is perfect for anyone wanting to go to a game or even a concert being that we less than a mile for both Jobing.com arena and Phoenix Stadium. We look forward to seeing you again on any upcoming game night! Thank you again for choosing the Staybridge Suites- Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Rooms

By

15 September 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location and great rooms. Enjoyed the large living area and kitchen. Comfortable Beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear Anonymous from Los Angeles, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites-Glendale. Our rooms are 30 percent larger than most hotel rooms, we provide the extra space for you to get comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites-Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service nooooo EXCELLENT Service

By

14 September 2014

club

That's is what separates a good place from an excellent place. Everyone from the manager, to house keeping to maintenance to food services did an excellent job. The outdoor facilities, pool and BBQ area was excellent. It was an excellent experience when staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear ricndy from Scottsdale, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites- Glendale. We appreciate your feedback and loved what you said about our staff. It is our endeavor to create a great guest experience for all of our guest and to here we were able to do so warms our hearts. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites- Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was Perfect!

By

12 September 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at almost all of the major brands, spending almost half of the year in hotel rooms across the country. Most are simply a blur or non-memory. Occasionally, I find a hotel that is memorable. This Staybridge is not only memorable, but I find myself looking forward to staying here. The rooms feel personal and spacious, the weekly social interactions are well managed with food and beverages that are presented more like a restaurant in quality and style. Everything was exceptionally clean. Many hotels provide evening or breakfast meal items, however it is apparent they do it as economically as possible - That was not the case here - the quality and choices of food items made me feel appreciated and at home. The beds, rooms, amenities and staff were all first rate! Provided things stay the same or improve, I will always stay at this location when in Phoenix. Because of this wonderful experience, I have shifted to the Staybridge brand as my first go to choice within the IHG brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear GS455 from Florida, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites-Glendale. Your feedback is very important and is very much appreciated by the entire staff, it lets us know we are doing things right and have made a difference in a guest experience. We are here to make you feel at home and comfortable, we love doing that by our complimentary breakfast and also our evening social which runs 3 nights a week for you to get to know our staff as well as guests that are staying during the same time. We cherish your loyalty in our brand and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites-Glendale.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

12 September 2014

club

Awesome Property. The staff was very attentive to all the visitor needs. Property was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Arizona Cardinals games

By

12 September 2014

platinumelite

This hotel, which is just a short walk from University of Phoenix Stadium, was very attentive to my needs as a disabled person. I enjoyed my stay very much and plan to come back here again later this month.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 September 2014
Dear NFL500, Thank you for providing us with a very considerate review and for staying with us. We strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary experience and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less