Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 60 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great place to stay with the kids!

By

22 June 2022

club

Will be better if there’s a pool but all in all everything was great and it is clean. Will be back next time.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

17 October 2014

club

Great time here. Will Recommend it. Still have not received my points though.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear tyler_07, Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. The lovely folks at the IHG Rewards Club are very accommodating. If you are having any issues with points, they are readily accessible by telephone at 1-888-211-9874. If you give them the dates of your stay, they should be able to further assist you. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing our hotel! At your service, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Stay

By

14 October 2014

club

Very clean and affordable long-term hotel. The suite I stayed in was modern and up to date. I loved that all dishes and cooking utensils were provided in the room.

The free dinner and drinks on Monday-Thursday were great! The food was good and I was surprised the hotel offered an IPA beer that was complimentary!

The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were wonderful and accommodating. The only reason I didn't give the hotel five stars is because housekeeping commonly left my room short of supplies (toilet paper, towels, detergents, etc.) The front desk was always quick to rectify the situation though!

If you're in the Atlanta/College Park area and need an extended stay room option, go with this Staybridge! Wonderful property!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear zacht1, Wow! Thank you so much for your incredible 4-star review! It is always humbling to read such wonderful feedback about our hotel. I am so glad that you found our suites and Social Reception acceptable and enjoyable. I am so sorry you experienced less than satisfactory service from our housekeeping department, and I have addressed this with the management team. We are doing everything in our power to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and satisfied. I hope you will come and see us again very soon. We can't wait for another chance to serve you here at Staybridge Suites! At your service, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen

By

13 October 2014

Won't stay there anymore....I appreciate the military discount. Thank You.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad that you loved our kitchen. We appreciate you and thank you for the service you provide our country. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you. You always have a home away from home here at Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport. Warm Regards, Shamika Parker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

07 October 2014

I was speechless when I entered my hotel room. I travel a lot and stayed in many IHG hotels and this hotel is one of the best hotel I stayed in. The staff was great and very helpful, parking is not a problem at all. The only thing that I would add to this hotel is a IN or OUT door pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Dear Reonel, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback about our hotel! It means a lot to hear such wonderful comments from a frequent traveler like yourself. I am pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Excellent Service

By

06 October 2014

I really enjoyed my stay with you guys. I will be visiting the next trip I take to Atlanta. Great Hotels Guest Loves!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Dear Coop87, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

05 October 2014

platinumelite

great place to stay will be staying there again breakfast was good, but over slept and almost missed it wish it would up a little later, friendly staff, rooms are very pleasant
and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear gdolfan1, Thank you for your 5-star review! Breakfast is one of our favorite amenities here at the Staybridge! We have later breakfast hours on the weekends, so we hope to see you again when you're traveling to Atlanta. Thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

03 October 2014

easy check in, clean comfortable room well equipped kitchen reasonable price with included long term parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear thomasri, Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star review! I am so glad we could accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room, sleep and breakfast all fine, but

By

25 September 2014

club

Check-in was slow, slow, slow and frustrating for a tired traveller

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear kg1984, Thank you so very much for your feedback about your stay with us. Our sincerest apologies that you waited longer than you should have to get checked in. It is always our goal to get our guest checked in quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that in the future you will give the Staybridge Suites another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 September 2014

club

Very clean and appropriate. I will plan to stay there again if I am in Atlanta and will recommend this hotels to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear jsorghum!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU for your review! We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love hearing what our guest have to say. We look forward to having you when in the Atlanta area again! Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

A perfect choice for a one night stay, friendly staff and choice of restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear Snippo34, We appreciate your feedback it really means a lot to us! When you're back in the Atlanta area please come back and stay with us again. Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

over all was great

By

11 September 2014

club

over all was the best hotel Ive ever stayed in. i will defiantly stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear vincef, Wow, what a great comment! We really appreciate your kind words!! I have passed your review to rest of the team! We love to hear guest feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again! Jamie Carden General Manager
Read More
Read Less