Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 140 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Worst stay ever

By

22 November 2021

Arrived to only 1 person working the front desk and a ton of people trying to check in. Our first room was missing linen for the pull out bed, hairdryer and toilet paper. Then after asking about 5 times for linen, we made up the bed only to have it break and collapse. We switched rooms only to find missing pillows, no blanket on the bed and only 1 towel!! The shower was dirty with pink mildew, hair conditioner ran out after 2 pumps and the carpet hadn’t been thoroughly vacuumed.
The breakfast was awful and lacking any variety. For fruit only bananas were offered and the milk dispenser was constantly empty.
And to top this stay off, they billed me $100 more than what the bill was supposed to be!
I will never stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

jje333

By

20 December 2017

club

ご滞在について、もう少し詳しくご意見をお聞かせください。 一番気に入ったこと、ご滞在にホテルスタッフがどのよう

Read More
Read Less

Título de

By

15 December 2017

Título deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deTítulo deV

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

20 October 2014

club

Great hotel clean meals are great staff friendly.

Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

20 October 2014

club

Overall a good experience for a 2 night stay. Room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was well kept. Nice breakfast buffett with lots of options. TV channel selection was the only negative of the 2 stay night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 October 2014

club

We only stayed one night as a stopover during our road trip. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient and we felt very welcome with our pet. Overall a good stay except for breakfast which was marginal, the cold items where good but anything that was cooked was pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Bapple, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm pleased to hear that your accommodations with us were to your liking, I'm sorry that the breakfast kept your stay as a whole from being less than completely satisfying. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

16 October 2014

We stayed at the Staybridge because our friend booked a block of rooms for her Stag and Doe out in Dutton. We weren't expecting much as the room was just $90 but were we ever surprised. Very clean, didn't feel tired at all. Staff were very, very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend this absolutely- had friends stay at other hotels in this little block (there are a few other recognizable chains in the same plaza) and heard some semi-horror stories, so make this your choice for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear DannyBoy2185, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy that you were pleasantly surprised by your accommodations with us! It's always good to hear that we've exceeded expectations. Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. I hope to see you again on your next visit to the London area. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

very clean. easy to get to. close to retail. will return

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear n/a, Thank you for commenting on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and I look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

Very effcient staff. Good size room with amenities. I would stay again..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Grant R C, Thank you for your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased that you were satisfied by the service and accommodations provided during your stay. It's especially good to hear that we've earned a return visit from you! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

13 October 2014

modern amenities and comfortable room
free breakfast and convenient location for business I was tending to

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Rolliec20, Thank you for commenting on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations! I hope to see you with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but missed the upgrade

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

Friendly capable staff and a nice facility but they failed to provide for an upgraded room which should be a given to IHG Platinum members. In fact, due the apparent unavailability of King Bed rooms (which I had reserved weeks in advance), I was given a very small "Queen" studio. It was nice enough and it was only one night but there needs to be better recognition of status.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear mvbautocrib, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with the hotel as a whole, I'm sorry that your individual accommodations were less than satisfying. We deeply appreciate the loyal patronage of our rewards club members; while room upgrades are provided based on availability, my staff and I make every effort to provide our rewards club members with the best accommodations available. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

13 October 2014

I enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites as I can count on the cleanliness, peacefulness and comfort of the suite and the property. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Gemini60, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that we've earned such a glowing recommendation from you! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you again. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
Read More
Read Less