Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 54 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Home between homes...

By

15 October 2021

platinumelite

We sold our home but our new house wasn't ready... we wanted to stay local. We stayed here for about 6 weeks and everyone was very friendly. We enjoyed breakfast each morning with Maria, the gym equipment worked well and we took advantage of the onsite guest laundry (free to use). Our room was perfect for us... a living room area, desk, kitchenette. There was weekly cleaning but we were able to get anything we needed anytime. They made this crazy time very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs an update & a good cleaning!

By

07 September 2021

First impression was awful. I honestly felt like I was going to catch something just walking through the parking lot. Trash, debris, alcohol bottles & broken glass everywhere. There were guests actually cooking & tailgating in the parking lot. I do realize staff can’t control everything, but bad language, smoking & drinking while we were on a family vacation was not what we wanted to see. We are huge fans of Staybridge & have never been disappointed with one until now. We were traveling with another family & supposed to be next to each other. We weren’t. Then had to change rooms due to the fridge not staying closed. Then they had to change due to an AC issue but had no other rooms. They ended up in our old room & used our fridge during the stay. The pool area was drenched with water & 96 degrees. It was beyond uncomfortable to sit in. I attempted to open a window & almost cut my hand on a broken lock. The windows were filthy. No water in the gym area during our entire stay. Hot tub was down & not given any reason as to why. Staff was friendly & that was about the only saving Grace. Broken & dirty seemed to be the theme at this location. No manager on site & still has not called us over a week later with attempt to reach her again. We were traveling with a single father who is a disabled vet so the constant inconveniences were that much more. I do realize staff is short everywhere so we truly do try to be understanding. The lack of cleaning is just not acceptable though.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

09 May 2020

In this difficult time, Ms. Rita and Ms. Mellisa made sure and worked hard to make us feel safe and secure. They are always available and helpful whenever we need and have made us feel like part of a family all going through this pandemic together and we are very grateful. Staybridge definitely should be proud to have them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

All areas of the hotel were very clean. The employees are super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value for money

By

20 October 2014

This is my second time staying in this facility and have found it really convenient and comfortable, one of the best in North Brunswick area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

16 October 2014

club

I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites and I loved it from the moment I stepped into this property. The Customer Service representative from the moment I approached the front desk was very, very nice and he made me feel at ease. He told me everything about Staybridge facility, breakfast times, and the surrounding area restaurants, CVS, movie theatre,etc.
When I got to my suite I was like "Wow!" "Yes!" I loved it. This experience was a great one as it was home away from home. I watched tv while eating snacks and to have a coffeemaker right in your suite is the best. Its nice when you can put your food and snacks in the refrigerator/freezer and just relax without leaving.
I had the best rest and relaxation ever and I plan on visiting again.
Thank You
Staybridge Suites
North Brunswick

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Goldy 10: Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such an outstanding review of our property. I am so glad that our staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated the many amenities that we offer. I will pass along your comments to the staff and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

07 October 2014

club

I spent a night here on Business along with two other colleagues. Each of our rooms was very comfortable and the service was excellent. Breakfast was included and very good. Also the social event in the evening was good and well attended.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Sales Rep 03: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review on your stay with us. I am pleased that you and your colleagues enjoyed our food and beverage offerings and I hope you will return again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MR

By

04 October 2014

club

GREAT WOULD LIKE TO PAY IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL NEXT TIME

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear WM2766 Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will review our cash policy to see if we can make an accommodation in the future. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, secure hotel and great service.

By

03 October 2014

club

I have stayed at this location several times since they opened and NEVER been disappointed. It is a perfect location for business and leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear Biztrvl72: Thank you very much for wiriting this 5 Star review regarding your recent visit to the Staybridge North Brunswick. I appreciate your continued business and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

29 September 2014

Excellent staff. Social hours on Tuesday thru Thursday are great idea. Breakfast food better than most. I will definitely be back when I am working in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear Marc79 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. I appreciate your feedback on our food and beverage program and will share your comments with the team. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites, North Brunswick - a Home for the weekend

By

26 September 2014

club

We stay at the Staybridge quite frequently when visiting family in the vicinity.

The staff is first class and the facility is always well maintained. We are always greeting very cordially and made to feel that our patronage is appreciated. Over the past 2 years, I have personally met all of the current staff and franchise ownership and I will say that they are passionate in their work, and committed to doing a great job with there business.

We will staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our hotel. I appreciate your continued business. All of us at the Staybridge North Brunswick are committed to providing the very best guest experience possible. I will share your feedback with the associates and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

Hotel is convenient to businesses in the area. Several restaurants nearby. Hot breakfast buffet daily and Manager social Tue-Thu.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2014
Dear MJC8719: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay at the Staybridge North Brunswick. I am very glad that you enjoyed our food and beverage program and that you found our location so convenient. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
Read More
Read Less