Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 57 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

57reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Comfy bed I would stay again if improvements are done

By

15 November 2021

This is the 3rd time I’ve tried submitting a review . I recently stayed in room 521.
I reported some issues and to be fair they were dealt with . What I want to say is that surely someone would have noticed the loose plug sockets in Kitchen . Or hole in bathroom door , and loose full size mirror on bedroom wall which had large hole behind it, which the handy man fixed these . I did report about the sofa being bad to sit o and ripped underneath .
The curtains in bedroom were frayed at bottom and n the living there was tape on the walls . Does no one check rooms before new people check into the room ?
I would say no . At breakfast there was no decaf cofffe or brown bread or skim milk . I’d like to know why . I have stayed here many times over the years and now it’s clean but very tired . Decorating and new carpet would help .
My daughter and I have stayed here many times over the years but We were was slightly disappointed this time .

Read More
Read Less

If you don't mind the furnace noise..

By

17 October 2014

club

Also need to run to get hot water in the distant rooms from the office..

Breakfast is good and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast. I have forwarded your suggestions to our management team to review and make changes accordingly. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

17 October 2014

What more do you need!
Place was clean, staff was friendly, had all we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always glad to hear your comments on how we are doing. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

The comfort of home and more on the road

By

10 October 2014

club

Service was excellent, the food was great. All amenities were thought of and we really enjoyed our long term stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable experience and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities provided by our hotel! Once again, thank you for taking the time to convey your experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Best Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Stay

By

10 October 2014

club

Had a great stay. Tried other hotels but always come back to Staybridge

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Best Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

06 October 2014

club

As always I enjoy staying at this Hotel whenever travelling to this area. Staff is friendly and courteous and breakfast is perfect to start your day. In my opinion it is the best stay/value in the area ( I have stayed at almost every other hotel in the area)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and the hospitality provided by our team! Once again, thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 October 2014

club

Thought I was in an episode of 'Candid Camera' . Seemed impossible to believe that every person could be so accommodating, nice and friendly. (and genuinely seem to enjoy their job)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always glad to hear your comments on how we are doing. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 September 2014

This place is Awesome to say the least. the staff and the facility will blow your socks off or at least it did me. this is by far the best experience i have had in a long long time at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback which will be shared with all of our staff members. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your comments on how we are doing. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 September 2014

club

The staff truly make this hotel excellent. I enjoyed my stay, which was over 6 weeks, and they made me feel very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. As always, We strive on ensuring customer satisfaction and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hospitality provided by our team! If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staybridge like Home??

By

08 September 2014

In many way it is.

The Staff were great and the room was fine with one exception. The beds are just too firm. Even with the "pillow Topper" added. Please make a more comfortable mattress available. It would be worth paying extra

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest (s), Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback! As always, we strive on ensuring customer satisfaction and we are glad to hear that you the enjoyed hospitality provided by our team! I have forwarded your suggestions to our management team to review and make changes accordingly. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good Breakfast

By

07 September 2014

club

I stayed in Staybridge for 2 night for a wedding around Oakville area, my stay was comfortable with my family and me. The Children love the availability of Wi -Fi. The family loves the room and the size of the fridge as we are able to store all our drinks and food. breakast was hot and enough for everybody. My family loves the stay. It's well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable experience and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities provided by our hotel! Once again, thank you for taking the time to convey your experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Best Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Bridge

By

02 September 2014

Enjoy my stays at Staybridge, clean and outgoing staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest(s), We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable experience and we are glad to hear that you recognized us! If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best Regards, Julian Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less