Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 58 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos r

By

19 December 2017

improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos r

By

19 December 2017

improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

éjour ou les choses q

By

15 December 2017

de faire des enquêtes de service client. Visitez plutôt notre « assistance clientèle » ou « nous contacter » pour obtenir une réponse immédiate
- Évitez de mentionner des concurrents ou le coût exact de votre séjour
- N'écrivez pas d'informations personnelles, telles que votre nom

Read More
Read Less

éjour ou les choses q

By

13 December 2017

de faire des enquêtes de service client. Visitez plutôt notre « assistance clientèle » ou « nous contacter » pour obtenir une réponse immédiate
- Évitez de mentionner des concurrents ou le coût exact de votre séjour
- N'écrivez pas d'informations personnelles, telles que votre nom

Read More
Read Less

e56fh

By

27 November 2017

club

ムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならな

Read More
Read Less

e56fh

By

27 November 2017

club

ムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならなムなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならな

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендации по написанию отзыва

By

27 November 2017

ожете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.
ожете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.

Read More
Read Less

现在我们邀请您更多地谈谈对于自己住宿

By

27 November 2017

来宾体验评价(第 2 步,共 3 步) * 表示必填字段
现在我们邀请您更多地谈谈对于自己住宿的看法。 您可以发表您希望透露的任何内容,例如我们的员工对您留宿的影响,或者我们尚需改进之处。 请为您的评价确定标题。 您也可上传和酒店或当地有关的照片。 查看完整的条款和条件。

Read More
Read Less

éjour ou les choses q

By

27 November 2017

de faire des enquêtes de service client. Visitez plutôt notre « assistance clientèle » ou « nous contacter » pour obtenir une réponse immédiate
- Évitez de mentionner des concurrents ou le coût exact de votre séjour
- N'écrivez pas d'informations personnelles, telles que votre nom

Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

20 October 2014

There is little to like at this hotel. The price is too high for a hotel that is proabably a 2 star hotel in the USA. The furnishings are old and dirty. The breakfast is the WORST I have had in a long time. They almost never had orange juice. The eggs (and most everything else) was COLD everyday! Never any sausage or bacon to go with the eggs either. Hot Dogs every single day. Disgusting breakfast. I have stayed at this hotel a dozen times and this is by far the worst it has EVER been. I saw staff in the breakfast area wipe off silverware with their fingers and then place on the table for guests. Just awful. After this trip and think I will be forced to look for other hotels that treat their guest right.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza terrible!!! Alergia segura.... Que triste estancia!

By

13 October 2014

club

Hotel viejo con pobre mantenimiento. El servicio es bueno, pero la experiencia no se basa solo en buena actitud. La limpieza de las habitaciones es MUY MALA, por lo que ten cuidado cuando hagas tu reservación.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Estimado chilango14, Su objeción ya ha sido pasado a los gerentes y estamos comprobando qué puede haber sucedido durante su estancia. Nuestro equipo siempre está tratando y haciendo un esfuerzo para que su estancia con nosotros es perfecto. Esperamos que encontrarla de nuevo para cambiar esa impresión. Siempre será bienvenido en nuestro hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

13 October 2014

Perfect location for business and reasonably priced.
Easy access to lots of restaurants, etc. closeby.
I will surely be back at this hotel im my next trip to Sao Paulo area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Midland, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking your time writing your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo hotel. We are proud to have you as our guest next time. Welcome back! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team!
Read More
Read Less