Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 107 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

107отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    90
  • 4 Звезды
    9
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Best experience ever

By

февраля 22, 2022

Amazing hotel. Incredible staff. Angel, Jonathan and the whole team took care of everything during my multi-week stay here. They were the friendliest, most positive, helpful group. The hotel itself is the cleanest and quietest hotel I have stayed in anywhere in the U.S. The staff seems to place a particular emphasis on customer service, cleanliness, and ensuring a quiet space. I would stay here again anytime. If I could give the hotel team six stars I would.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our favorite home away from home.

By

декабря 16, 2019

We are repeat visitors to Staybridge McLean (twice a year for an extended stay over several years).
Everything has always been perfect with a special shout out to Kimberly at the front desk. One very inconvenient difficulty arose on Nov 26, ‘19 when shuttle driver, Mohammed, had dropped me off locally and was expected to pick me up later. When I called for him to pick me up, Hazel, another helpful front desk person, assured me he’d be right along. Nearly an hour later and two more phone calls to Hazel didn’t help. She didn’t know where he was or when he’d be able to pick me up. She found out eventually after she called him twice. I was seriously pressed for time that day and concerned about his lack of response.Hazel called me a cab but the long delay standing on the curb left me feeling badly about my last day there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breafast, Good Location, Close to stores and restaurants. Nice room

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Nice court yard. Nice room size, ease of movement in room, great breakfast, good location, friendly staff and someone knowledgeable of area attractions. Very close to great falls national park. Lots of parking spaces.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Snowball66, Thanks for your review and for the wonderful compliments. We're so glad you were pleased with our hotel and its location! We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Good...................................................................................................................................................................

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
dbart22, I am glad that you found your accommodations to be good in McLean! We hope you'll return again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value; Many amenities for your money

By

октября 11, 2014

club

All in all, great value. Hotel not most modern but makes up for it with extras {free breakfast, free dinner (Tues, Wed, Thurs), fantastic social set up, parking garage, free laundry, free storage}. Typically, I would not bother writing a review but I was rather impressed by the staff and the overall experience (despite a couple noteworthy complaints). Staff was very professional and warm. I cannot stress that enough. Most noteworthy was the lady whom cooked hot breakfast on a daily basis. She went above and beyond everyday. I would not hesitate to stay there again. First rate in everyway!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Charging Light, Our hotel will have a major remodel very soon! We are doing a full and complete makeover. Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you'll be returning. For the minor issues, I would really appreciate it if you would email me so that I can fix them. My email is mark@staymclean.com. Thank you for your business!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay there again

By

октября 07, 2014

Questionnaire on the long side, Definitely would come back. Great location for DC

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Mary Montclair, That is the best compliment that anyone in the hotel business wants to hear! Thank you so much and we hope you will return again very soon and be a life long guest!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 07, 2014

Was in town for business and needed a hotel close to the office. This hotel was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
85CJ7, Thanks for the great review it is very much appreciated! So glad that you had a great stay and that our team took great care of you! We hope you will let your company associates know how much you enjoyed your visit so that others have the opportunity to share the great experience!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All around great stay

By

октября 03, 2014

club

This is my third stay at this particular Staybridge, and it has exceeded my expectations on each visit. Really like the amenities, full kitchen in-room, and the beds are super comfortable. Customer service is top notch as well - was really surprised that the guy at the front desk actually remembered me at check-in (and not that fake I-looked-up-your-past-stays remembered me.) Pretty cool.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Jason345, Three was the charm in this case! Thanks for the privilege of being your choice hotel when staying in the McLean, VA area. Glad you like the customer service and amenities and I will let the staff know that we exceeded your expectations! When you stay with us again, please ask for Mark. I would love to meet you in person.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super-friendly staff and best breakfast

By

сентября 25, 2014

platinumelite

This was the 2nd time I've stayed here and will definitely return. Staff, including front desk, chef at the omelet station, and the driver of the shuttle bus were super-friendly, helpful, and informative, the suite was perfect for our group and the free breakfast was superior and definitely exceeded all expectations, Thank you for an excellent experience!.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
Smithsonian fan from PA, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and for rewarding us with your repeat business! Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time at Staybridge - excellent

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Very nice suite hotel with excellent hot breakfast serving Belgian waffles and omelets. Close to Tyson's corner malls too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 19, 2014

club

We have stayed at this Staybridge numerous times over the past five years and the comfort of our most recent stay was no exception. The location is excellent for our needs - convenient to Washington DC's attractions, airports, fine dining, and fashion shopping. A little gem in the Washington suburbs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Skithers, So happy to hear to read that we are a little gem and NOT a diamond in the rough! Glad to read that we have been consistent over the past several years. We strive very hard to make all of our guests feel comfortable and their home away from home. The welcome sign is always open! Thanks for your positive comments.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

сентября 18, 2014

club

This hotel is extremely clean. The rooms are spacious

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Reich3, We're so glad you found our hotel to be extremely clean and spacious! That is quite a compliment that will be passed on to our housekeeping staff! Please come back and see us again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию