Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 113 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Home on the Road

By

May 26, 2022

This location is awesome. I work on the road and am away from my home for more than at a time. Andy Anderson and the team here have made may many stays here amazing….clean place and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

August 26, 2021

club

We checked into our rooms on August 23rd and the two GSRs who greeted us were extremely helpful and pleasant to visit with. The rooms were comfortable and the amenities were good as well. Definitely five stars, wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 20, 2014

club

Very nice hotel even for families with small children!

Read More
Read Less

Now My Favourite Hotel Chain

By

October 19, 2014

club

I have had the pleasure of staying at several Staybridge Suites in other cities over the last few months and found them to be terrific hotels. So when I was in Minneapolis on business I booked the Staybridge in Bloomington. I wasn't disappointed. It's like being at home-large room with kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. Plus a terrific free breakfast-the best of any of the competitors' breakfasts-and free internet. My only less than positive observation is that the price was $20 to $30 higher per night than other cities which, from my perspective, made it a good value, but not an excellent value. Staybridge and IHG hotels are now my favourite hotel chain and I highly recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling-especially for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great large, hot and cold breakfast

By

October 14, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 10 years. The room is always great . The staff is always friendly and helpfull. The breakfast is the best. Better than any other hotel I have stayed at. I travel a lot for my sons hockey and we stay in many hotels but this one by far has top notch breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Wow, thank you for continuing to choosing to stay at our property! Our staff will be thrilled to read that they have made a positive impression on you throughout the years, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great wedding night

By

October 10, 2014

The room was perfect for our wedding night get away before our honeymoon. There weren't any issues

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Congratulations! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay with one of the best breakfast experiences

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

A weak spot in many hotel stays are the egg dishes served at breakfast. This hotel was proof that the eggs can be great. They were hot enough to melt the cheese I added and I saw the staff was constantly adding fresh food to the area so no one would miss out when they arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to read that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely suites

By

October 09, 2014

We love staying here, feels so "homie" with the full kitchen, separate bedroom, and continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
We are excited to read that our hotel is a great fit for your needs! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great breakfast.

By

October 08, 2014

club

Other than the elevators and finding hotel at night with access roads this is a great place and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to pass along your feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

October 08, 2014

club

Staybridge is the only hotel i will reside in when traveling. I've visited many different hotels and this is one of my favorite. The "home like" atmosphere is one of a kind. However, room walls are slightly too thin cause you can sometimes hear whats going on in adjacent rooms. But its not to the extreme where it makes your stay uncomfortable. Great hotel, amazing staff! #IRecommend2All#

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us. I am happy to read that our property is your hotel of choice! Our staff will be excited to hear that they made a positive impression on you during your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 03, 2014

platinumelite

So easy to get to many venues in Bloomington! I would highly recommend this property for a visit to the Twin Cities!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

October 02, 2014

We used the hotel's free shuttle service to go to the Mall of America.
After a long day of shopping, we under estimated how long it would take us to get to the entrance where the shuttles pick up and we missed the shuttle bus by 5 minutes or so! I called the hotel to ask if we had missed our pick up.
The front desk mgr, Trevor was very nice and kept me on hold while he called the shuttle bus driver to check.

The driver turned around and returned to get us, with a very pleasant attitude and excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle service, and that our staff exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less