Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 99 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff Makes the Difference

By

October 16, 2014

The staff was amazing. They took this hotel from average to ABOVE average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Great facility. Close to fine dining and to essential Chattanooga whether business or pleasure. Minutes from Downtown and minutes from recreation. The hotel itself is spotless and the staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

The best staff ever

By

October 14, 2014

Micheal, Kumar, and Roscoe were outstanding. The staff and detail to customer service was the best I have encountered in business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

Staying here was a wonderful experience. It was our first stay ay a Staybridge, but it won't be our last. The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was quiet and comfortable, and the amenities helped make the stay a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome value, awesome hotel!

By

October 14, 2014

I stay in hotels over 200 nights a year and have never stayed at a Staybridge before. My mistake, it overly impressed me in every area of a normal stay. Clean, quite, amenities, breakfast...all perfectly done for my needs. Will definitely be looking at Staybridge as I travel in the future. A Staybridge in another town besides Chattanooga better beware...this one set an awful high barometer! Do yourself a favor and try it for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel made easy

By

October 14, 2014

club

Up to the point of arrival, my trip had been pretty miserable - once at the hotel I found the way everything was handled with courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Great service with cookies and beer

By

October 13, 2014

club

I originally booked the room for the wrong date and when I arrived the front desk attendant (Michael I think) was very helpful and got me into a room no problem. The room was way more than I expected especially for the price. On top of the complimentary dinner, breakfast and craft brew selection was great. This hotel goes above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

SatisfiedCustomer123

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful

The remodeling was a hinderance to my overall satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was great. They responded to all my inquiries.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed with THIS STAY

By

October 09, 2014

I have used Staybridge Suites on previous trips, family vacations, etc...and I can honestly say this is the first time I have ever been disappointed by the experience. I found the hotel at Hamilton Place, while conveniently located, to be run in a manner that can only be described as slap-dash. The air in my room did not work properly, but the staff was not interested in fixing it or providing an alternate accommodation. There was also unsightly grease drainage coming from the food prep area, that congealed in the front parking lot in an unsightly gray blob. It was fairly disgusting

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. I apologize that you were not pleased on your recent visit. I am disheartened to hear the overall appearance of the hotel did not meet your expectations. As our brand promises to each and every guest for their full satisfaction, as we have fallen short to deliver our promise. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to improve our hotel and our guest experience by getting your valuable feedback to improve our service everyday. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us at kumar.jha@stayinchattanooga.com to further discuss your experience on your recent visit at Staybridge Suites-Hamilton Place Chattanooga. Yours Sincerely, Staybridge Suites-Hamilton Place Team
Read More
Read Less

my favorite spot

By

October 08, 2014

Love this place always . Always is a very pleasant place to stay. Service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

It's nice to have a comfortable stay when not at home. IHG always delivers!

Read More
Read Less