Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

staybridge

By

November 15, 2017

ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Read More
Read Less

denver

By

November 29, 2016

DENVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STAYBRIDGE SUITES HEARTBEAT SURVEY

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

October 19, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent in in every way. You will not be disappointed.
Breakfast and social excellent. Room is fantastic. 7 eleven next door for grocery needs. Platinum upgrades seem common and appreciated. Thank you. Would like a more frequent shuttle-runs on the hour currently.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us enough to recommend us to others. We hope you will be able to return and see all our changes in the near future. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

Nice, friendly place to stay, excellent staff, prompt airport shuttle service. Convenient locations, close to DIA, restaurants ant other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We hope you will return to visit us on a future trip. See you soon! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond Expectations

By

October 13, 2014

The service and accommodations at this facility were far above what I expected. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your views on your stay with us. It's always nice to hear when someone thinks your doing a good job. thank you for the pat on the back, we will be sure to pass this along to our staff. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Social

By

October 13, 2014

This hotel offers so much to its guest but the social time give everyone time to relax. No other hotel offers this type of enjoyment which give us the opportunity to meet other guest who may be passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy our social hour and that you find it makes us stand out among our competition. We are able to provide the social hour Tuesday-Thursday Evenings and hope you will be able to join us again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 12, 2014

The staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is undergoing renovation at this time, but is still clean. I utilize the stay and park, but was disappointed that I could not receive a military discount because of using the stay and park. Other than being a little pricey, this is an excellent hotel that I thoroughly enjoy staying at.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are happy the renovations didn't disturb your stay, we try hard to keep the effects at a minimal. Sorry to say, none of our package have a discount connected to them. We do want to thank you for your service to our country and want you to know, we do offer a military rate on standard rooms that are not in packages. Hope we will see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed a great breakfast buffet

By

October 09, 2014

club

Even though the hotel was being upgraded it was still clean only down all was that you had to go outside to access pool entrance and it was cold and rainy. The staff was very helpful with directions to area resturants and was nice to have a full kitche if u were were staying for an extented time

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay with us. We are so happy the we were able to keep the renovations from being too much of an inconvenience during your stay. We are sorry the pool entrance was closed on a poor weather day. Thank you again for letting us know about your stay. We hope you will come back and see all our changes! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

October 07, 2014

Even though the lobby area was being remodeled and the breakfast had to be moved to a conference room down the hallway the breakfast was amazing. The staff did a great job keeping everything clean and hot and set up very nicely. They were friendly and did a great job with the little inconvenience they had. We were only there for a quick overnight, in late and out early, but we were very pleased with what we experienced. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
We are glad you were able to enjoy the hotel on our quick trip. Thank you for being so understanding about our breakfast location change. We hope you will come back to see all the changes we have made. Your always welcome! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Extremely satisfied

By

October 06, 2014

We could not have been more satisfied, although our room faced the busy highway, it seemed the noise would have bothered me but it really did not. I went right to sleep because the beds were so comfortable.

The only thing I would want different , and this I say to ALL hotels no matter what the star rating, they need to have magnifying mirros in the bath room so that ladies can better do there makeup. I always carry a small one that I can suction onto the mirror but I would rather not.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
What a nice suggestion, those mirrors would be helpful. We will look into that option. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you got a good nights sleep. Please come back and visit us again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 06, 2014

club

Great place thanks for everything. I will use them every time I am in Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We are happy you enjoyed yours stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others. We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less

Buisness trip

By

October 06, 2014

club

Excellent stay the satff was great and Denver is a beautifu town

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We are so happy that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy to hear that Denver appealed to you as well. Hope to see you next time! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
Read More
Read Less