Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 69 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Thank you

By

October 21, 2014

club

I have stayed for several consecutive months at the Staybridge in Eagan MN. I also stayed at the Staybridge in Phoenix AZ for 5 months as well. I am an expert in this hotel. This particular hotel is a well run, clean, and accomodating place to stay. Most of the staff command a warm and professional atmosphere. The Manager is highly recommended and runs a tight ship. Good job pretty much all the way around.

Thanks T!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for our family

By

October 18, 2014

club

The amenities of the suite as well as the hotel and local area makes this hotel and excellent place for traveling families.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and home like atmosphere

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Pet friendly and accessible. Mother in wheelchair and won't travel without her dog. Room suite was perfect, bathroom roomy for wheelchair and staff always remembered us coming and going during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Excellent Staff

By

October 15, 2014

club

Location, Staff and breakfast was excellent. The room was clean, however very small for a 2 bedroom suite and every drawer had issues when opening/closing.

Read More
Read Less

Just Like Home...Almost!

By

October 08, 2014

club

My wife and I experienced what no one should have to...a fire.

Displaced and tired, we checked into the SBS...

We were met by some of the nicest people on earth.

The cleaning crew was awesome.

The dining room was inviting with helpful, friendly staff who aimed to please...

And everyone from the maintenance crew to the extremely helpful and warm front desk staff made us feel like e ere moving from one home to another...

Love to them all.

Megan and Greg

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you so much Megan and Greg for not only being our guest - but for also taking time out of your busy day to share with others your experience at our hotel! We know you have choices when selecting a hotel in the area, and are very pleased to see we exceeded your expectations. I hope you will join us again the next time you are in town! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Homelike Experience

By

October 07, 2014

club

I stayed two weeks and the hotel staff made it a very enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review and the great headline - It is a great compliment that you felt our hotel was like a home for you - we love hearing feedback like that, and thank you for sharing your feelings for others to read. I hope we can serve your travel needs again, the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Comfortable Amenities

By

October 02, 2014

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time staying at the Staybridge Suites in Eagan, MN. We really enjoyed the outdoor living area, where we enjoyed sitting by the fire late into the evening. We also enjoyed the outdoor living area again during a tasty breakfast in the morning. We also thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We glad you had a chance to enjoy so many of our amenities. We pride ourselves on offering our guests with amenities to remind them of home and comfort and we're happy this was the case for you! We hope the fireplace on the patio kept you warm against the Fall weather and are happy to hear that your breakfast the following morning was so tasty! We hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you visit the Eagan area! Thank you again for your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly

By

October 02, 2014

If you have kids, this is the place to stay. They have suites with separate bedrooms. One has king size bed and the other room has two queen size beds, with their individual bathrooms. Furniture could be updated but is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Wow! Thank you so much for your loyalty and for the 5-Star review! It is so great to hear that you and your family enjoyed you stay with us, and that you found your room to be spacious and clean! We hope you will come back to see us again soon! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here for 2 years - 30 visits

By

September 24, 2014

Always nice - updated in 2013
If you don't get hung-up on trifles this is a great hotel
.. if the free food is not up to your standards - restaurants are nearby and abundant..

Thanks to all of the staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy to hear that you frequent our property! It is also wonderful to know that the staff was so helpful during your stay! Thank you again! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 17, 2014

You travel and hope for no worries. I had none! Room was clean, very nice and had wonderful people to greet and feed us. Excellent property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
WOW! Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to post a review about our property. It is wonderful to hear that your stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites Eagan was comfortable, clean, and worry free! Our staff works hard everyday to ensure that all of our guests feel at home and welcome, and it is great to hear that they did this for you! We hope to see you again the next time you visit the eagan area! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 17, 2014

Everything was excellent! We took advantage of many of the amenities, even the grill area in the commons. The suite worked perfectly for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments about our property! We are so glad to hear that you got to "take advantage" of the many amenities we offer our guests here at the Staybridge Suites Eagan. We hope your grilled out meal was a great one! We are also thrilled to know that you found your room to be spacious and comfortable enough for your family. Thank you so much again! We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Eagan area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

September 09, 2014

club

My wife and I had another great stay at the Staybridge Suites, Eagan, Mn The ladies at the front desk were very helpful in assisting us as to what time would be best advised for our shuttle to the airport for our flight to Florida. As our flight would leave on Saturday at 6:30 am, we were unable to enjoy the free breakfast at the hotel. We were happily surprised when we arrived in the lobby at 4:00 am to catch our shuttle, to find that the front desk gentleman had put two breakfast bags together for us with donuts and muffins for our trip to the airport. Thanks Staybridge for being so customer friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review! We have very high expectations for our staff and we are very proud of them as they consistently are going above and beyond to cater to our guests. I will make sure to share your comments and thanks with the front desk team. We hope you're enjoying Florida - it's a little cold here! Fall is on the way! Again, thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to see you again on your return to the north!
Read More
Read Less