Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 89 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable, Consistent and reliable

By

October 02, 2014

We stay at this location whenever we are in town which is at least 3 times per year. Our son and family also stays here at the same time. It is a great location for us.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

October 02, 2014

club

ONLY place I want to stay I think this hotel is the just wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear, Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, The Staybridge Suites. We work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 30, 2014

club

Comfortable, clean, and well kept. Please complete the construction. There are a lot of people we met that stay there for medical reasons and there should be a part of the hotel that they are assigned to that is quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear, reb59 First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also like to thank you for having taken the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments are allowing us to focus our attention where guests’ feel it is necessary, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Thank you again for your comments. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 22, 2014

club

I would stay there again, great location. nice property, I like the outside courtyard or patio area. We sat out a couple nights and socialized.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear, Jim e18 Thank you for the great comments on the your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire. We work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the outside courtyard area. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the Staybridge Suites in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place

By

September 19, 2014

club

Nice rooms, nice staff good breakfast. Nice food for social hour. Very quiet. Pets don't seem to be a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear, niceplace14 Thank you for your recent great review. It's always nice to hear such great positive feedback from our guests. We would love to accommodate you next time your in the area looking for a place to rest! We hope to see you soon, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

September 19, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel is unlike any other. Everyone you encountered was smiling, helpful and willing to go above and beyond to accommodate you. I cannot say enough about this hotel. This was my second stay at this property and it will be the only place I stay with any future visits to Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear,bstrig Thank you for taking the time to write your great review of Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire. The staff really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and the helpfulness that the staff displayed. The staff members take their roles in very seriously and try, every day, to provide excellent quality customer service, that our guests expect. We take pride in making sure all our guests have a fun and memorable stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the Staybridge SuitesLincolnshire again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Needed a newer mattress-other than that fine

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was almost perfect, except for the mattress being soft -other than that, enjoyed the breakfast buffett as well as the exercise place-also the business center was great for our use .
Definitely would try to return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2014
Dear, Fred215 Thank you for the great comments on the your recent stay - we work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire in the future!
Read More
Read Less

convenient quiet

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

This location if convenient to my client there. Located in a business park, it not only convenient, but in the evenings it's very quiet, as there is little if any traffic or commotion except for the hotel guests in/out. Nice, convenient and quiet toop

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2014
Dear, GS28 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel and we appreciate your comments on convenient and quiet location. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay & look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Always a reliable experience

By

September 16, 2014

I like Staybridge Suites because you know what to expect.. They have good service and rooms that cater to business travelers like me.
I stayed at the Lincolnshire property because of a conference in a hotel nearby. The host hotel cost three times as much per night, and it was literally a two-minute drive away. I'd stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear,Business traveler Atlanta Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we are excited about all the great comments you had to share. We take pride in making sure all our guests have a fun and memorable stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at the Staybridge SuitesLincolnshire again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 09, 2014

The room was comfortable and clean. It was nice to be able to relax while out on the road away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear, metaphor Thank you for the great comments on the hotel - we work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay & look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Despret for value

By

September 09, 2014

Our stay was great! We had no issues at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear, Gusssssss Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel and we appreciate your comments. Thanks again for your comments & we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff

By

September 04, 2014

platinumelite

Poor cleanses of room, Carpet were damp, Linen were of poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear, yismail First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also like to thank you for having taken the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments are allowing us to focus our attention where guests’ feel it is necessary, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less