Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 128 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

a great away from home stay

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

From the time we pulled in the parking lot until we left we enjoyed our stay, Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

October 20, 2014

I have a large comfortable room. The Social hour is such a delicious treat that I forego going out especially if I am tired or if there is inclement weather.

Read More
Read Less

room comfort

By

October 20, 2014

I would have liked softer and bigger bath towels in the bathrooms and mouthwash as one of the complimentary items. Other than that, the room had excellent lighting, comfortable furniture and although I only used the fridge the kitchen area was very clean and stocked with the proper amount of accoutrements.

Read More
Read Less

friendly family atmosphere highly recommended

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

very friendly staff suites spacious, great for long-term stay very nice atmosphere, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

The Best of the Best !!!!!!!!

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Cleanliness of Inn, Professionalism and Courtesy of staff are way above expectations.
I highly recommend this Inn if you want an exceptional experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Syracuse

By

October 16, 2014

Our stay at this hotel was great. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place!

By

October 13, 2014

I can't say enough about the wonderful, friendly and helpful staff at the Staybridge in Liverpool, NY. Every staff member I encountered was smiling, friendly and eager to help. The front desk staff were excellent--loaning me an umbrella and trying to locate a cell phone cable charging cable when mine stopped working. The young lady who worked replenishing food at the buffet was always smiling and friendly. The room itself was great--quiet, roomy and very clean. The breakfast buffet offered a lot of choice and the food was always hot and tasty. Everyone here worked very hard to make sure their guests were taken care of. I highly recommend the Staybridge and will book here again if I'm ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the stay

By

October 13, 2014

club

Great Hotel, Clean and comfy with very friendly staff. Internet speed way not great but you cant have everything .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Awesome home-like atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy access off highway

By

October 09, 2014

The room was very clean and comfortable. We like the fact that the hotel is right off the exit of the NYS Thruway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

Convenient to local shopping and eateries, many to choose from, hotel is clean and very comfortable.
I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

DomStay

By

October 05, 2014

club

The Staybridge has consistently been a great value and excellent hotel for me for business in the area. The rooms are clean and well maintained, there is plenty of space and I have not experienced any problems to date. The location is very close I90, to my supplier, Very good restaurants and the Destiny Mall. Breakfast and dinner are very good and the complimentary coupons for the Holiday Inn bar, breakfast and dinner are terrific. The convenience store has the extras that I normally forget and snacks that I like. I will continue to make reservations at the Staybridge, Liverppol, NY.

Read More
Read Less