Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 150 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Memphis tour

By

October 20, 2014

club

So the hotel is not on Beale Street, but this is one of the most likable and friendliest hotels I have ever stayed at. There are plenty of venues close to this hotel, we went to Beale Street, Graceland, and the Zoo, just to name a few. You would not get the same service for the same price in a city centre. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone one going to Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms friendly employees !

By

October 18, 2014

I travel to memphis frequently and have found this hotel to be the best one in the east memphis area !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
I am very happy to see that you think of us as one of the best in the east Memphis area. As a frequent traveler, I am sure you have experienced many hotels in the area. Thank you for such kind words as well as reviewing our hotel. We do hope that you will come back soon and visit us again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bedroom

By

October 16, 2014

club

Suite was decent, bed was great. not enough electrical outlets in bedroom.
Outside was dark and dingy. Staff was pleasant.
Breakfast area was always cramped and full. hard to find seat or move around.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Anonymous - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as pleasant as I would like to see. I do apologize for any shortage of outlets and the breakfast area. Guests really do like to come down and join us for breakfast. At times, it makes for shortage of space. Typically, we open up our meeting room for extra space. It seems as if we did not do that this time. And for that, I do apologize. However, I am glad to see that our staff was pleasant. We do hope that you will come back and give us another chance to have a more pleasant stay. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

everyhing included

By

October 16, 2014

club

You all thought of everyting: text message, grill , great breakfast, popcorn, dish soap, clothiing basket!
Evreyone was very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
I am happy to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our pre-arrival texts down to the clothing baskets. Staybridge Suites definitely offers plenty of amenities for guests to enjoy. We do hope you will come back and visit with us again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Super staff and confortable suite!

By

October 16, 2014

club

Excellent check-in experience by staff. The suite was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection and service was excellent. We will definitely consider future stays at this hotel when traveling to Memphis.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our wonderful front desk staff upon check-in. Clean and comfortable beds are a must when traveling. I am glad to see you enjoyed it as well as our breakfast. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was exceptional

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and extremely friendly. Front desk will go out of the way to help you with directions. Breakfast staff friendly and will assist in any way possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We aim to be as friendly as possible. It is good to know our staff did not let you down. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Staff

By

October 03, 2014

club

The staff member working on the morning of September 27th was very friendly and gave us information about Memphis.

She came out of the kitchen and welcomed us to the United States and Staybridge. She was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
You must be speaking of Debra. She is truly an asset to our team here. I am glad to see that she welcomed you and gave you information about Memphis. I do hope you are enjoying your travel to the United States. Please come back and visit us anytime. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service.

By

September 30, 2014

platinumelite

With the highways around Memphis under construction the hotel was hard to find. The address would not come up on my Garman. I had to call for instructions 3 times.

The stay was very good however.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
I am sorry to see that you had difficulty finding the hotel due to the construction on the interstate. We are hoping that this construction will be completed in the near future. Regardless, it seems that you enjoyed your stay. It is great to see that the construction did not deter your feelings toward your stay. We do hope you come back soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great perks!

By

September 29, 2014

I really feel that I received alot for my money at this hotel! You can't beat a free breakfast buffet and the Social was a great perk!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
It is great to see that you felt that you received so much for your money while staying with us. I do thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and Social in the evening. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 25, 2014

platinumelite

The staff provided Great Service. They were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious as well as having a comfortable bed. I will come to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
I am pleased to see that you were given great service. I expect nothing less from our team here at Staybridge Suites. It is good to know they did not disappoint. We welcome you back anytime you would like to visit. Please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 25, 2014

club

Very comfortable stay, friendly front desk staff, location ideal for shopping for supplies for the kitchenette which we used daily

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. It is always nice to travel and feel comfortable wherever you go. Our kitchen areas are a plus when on the road. We do hope that you will come back and visit again soon. And thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

September 24, 2014

club

Choose it for proximity to business meetings. Pleasantly surprised by size and quality of room; friendly staff; lots of morning breakfast options, friendly after work mixer with appetizers; ample room/ample bathroom and great kitchen

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you chose us for your visit to Memphis for your business meetings. I hope all went well. Please come back and stay with us again if you are ever in town for more business or whatever else may bring you to the area. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less