Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 63 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

63reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

WORST STAYBRIDGE IVE EVER STAYED IN

By

November 24, 2021

We had a 1 bedroom suite. The AC was a piece of trash someone glued onto the window. You can’t even use this thing because the curtain is in the way. If open the curtain then the neighbor across can see you. There was no central air at all. All the plates bowls and forks were in dishwasher. Light bulb was out. Small and dark more like a slum hostel. Curtains were nasty and moldy. Complete nightmare I have no idea how this place have 4.7 stars.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

来了你就知道了,这里有成套的厨房设备,方便的自助洗衣设备,周围可以方便地买到中华食品,特别适合长期居住的旅客。很难订到,要提前哦。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient and professional staff

By

October 20, 2014

club

the professional and friendly service provided by the staff at Staybridge Milpitas made my long stay in Milpitas an enjoyable one.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay near Silicon Valley offices

By

October 16, 2014

Close to most offices in Silicon Valley.
Complimentary breakfast and socials and a small fitness center and laundry room. Close to good dining places and grocery stores.
Great place for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

October 12, 2014

This is a great place for long stays! Awesome staff, very good breakfast. Clean, comfortable and spacious suite. We are a family with two kids and the place is so comfortable, truely home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

October 12, 2014

本间酒店位置很好,靠近超市及多家餐馆,靠近多条HIGHWAY, 交通方便。早餐丰富,员工友好。床铺舒适。并且提供免费停车。在硅谷上班的最佳选择。

Read More
Read Less

Como estar en casa......

By

October 09, 2014

El ambiente general del hotel se respira como estar en casa, se tiene acceso a internet, centro de negocios, alberca, gimnasio, lavanderia. Al momento de descansar por las noches, es muy silencioso y se siente la seguridad del hotel. En general las habitaciones, areas comunes y alrededores del hotel estan muy limpios y los jardines muy bien cuidados. Es un placer poder alojarse en Staybridge suites.

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

October 05, 2014

platinumelite

性价比不错,但是早餐选择比较少,3年来去过多次基本都是一样的。酒店重新装修了,希望早餐也可以有所进步!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 30, 2014

club

Very good staff. Everything is comfortable and clean. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good suite

By

September 27, 2014

club

Stayed here for 3 nights. the suite was really good. Attentive staff. Only complaint i have is that the internet was really slow considering this is silicon valley.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 26, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay, good service, The room was great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 24, 2014

platinumelite

I only stayed for the night and didn't take advantage of all the amenities of the hotel but the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less