Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 86 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Stay

By

October 21, 2014

I pass many other hotels to get to Staybridge because of the all around comfort.

Read More
Read Less

clean and well run

By

October 20, 2014

club

We were very pleased with our stay. Hotel had all the accommodations of a 5 star hotel. Friendly staff, room big and clean,. great kitchen in our room. we were there for 5 days and we were able to relax at breakfast. Hot meal served every morning. Plenty of variety and pretty good coffee.,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Yachtman, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your great feedback. It's so nice to hear that you had such a nice time while you were with us at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Please come back to visit us if you are ever in our area again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

StayHome at StayBridge

By

October 14, 2014

club

Great place to stay in missisagga. Friendly staff, Good Rooms and variety of rooms. Ease out area is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. I am happy that you like variety of rooms at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. I really appreciate that you are recognising our Staff for their hard work. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Carm

By

October 14, 2014

Excellent stay and easy to access from highway 401/407. Ample parking and good neighbourhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Carm2, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites - Mississauga . We're so glad to hear that we made such a positive impact on your trip and we sincerely hope that you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb hospitality

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

Very helpful staff and good facilities availble.
Just need to add few more options in breakfast.
Lots of parking spots availble.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear Vivek, We are so glad that you decided to stay with us on your business trip! It brings us joy to hear that almost everything was to your liking, from the staff to the facility to parking area. Working hard to create a homelike atmosphere with exceptional service is what we strive for at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. We would love to welcome you back as our guest in the future. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great at home feel

By

October 06, 2014

club

Rare to find a place that actually has an HD signal to the TV. Loved It! Hotel personnel were great. Excellent access to freeways and major roads and shopping. Will stay here again on next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear DetroitMotorMan, Thank you very much for taking time to write this wonderful review about Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. I am extremely happy that you loved our Hotel specially HD Channels. I really appreciate that you are recognising the hard work of my staff members. I am glad that you decided to stay with us again whenever in town. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 02, 2014

club

Stay in Staybridge was very comfortable. Nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your recent visit to our hotel. I am so glad to hear that your stay was very comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

September 30, 2014

I loved this hotel during my week long stay. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are very clean. General Manager was very friendly and sociable at the evening dinner. If I will come back to Canada again, I will stay with them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear Denmark Traveller, Thank you so much for your great comments. Our goal is to provide the ultimate in service and accommodations to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with my team and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comortable Stay, but items need to be addressed

By

September 30, 2014

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a few nights; they charge for beer and wine at manager's reception; food was cold in buffet but you can ask the server to re-heat it in the kitchen microwave oven or else you are forced to take your food to your room to use your own microwave; pool was COLD everyday and may not be good for daily use or fitness programs; the shades/drapes in our room were too small to cover the entire window area and sunlight crept in around the edges; for business travelers the INTERNET SPEED and reliability of a broadband signal is highly questionable and slow speed and if you need to make extensive use of the internet or business center, be very careful in your expectations as this might be a deal breaker for many seasoned business travelers-this was our BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT at this IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We rely on you to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. According to the liquor laws in Ontario, Canada, we can't offer complimentary liquor as compare to US. Quality of Food, Pool & Internet issues have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to use Staybridge Suites as your lodging of choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from IHG Brands. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 23, 2014

club

It was good
I would stay here again if I had business in Mississauga

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and would choose to come back and stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga very soon. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

September 19, 2014

platinumelite

Not a nice experience, has problems with the coffee pot. Not enough towels, problem with one of the back doors, deactivated my key. Was charged for toothpaste and razor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very disappointed to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. We always do our best to go the extra mile for all our guests. Your issues with your room however are not acceptable. I would love the opportunity to make things right. I assure you I will do everything in my power to make your next stay exceptional should you consider us again. Also, it was my pleasure to credit some points back in to your rewards program as discussed earlier for any inconvenience we may have caused. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip stay at last minute

By

September 19, 2014

Great place at the last minute. I booked it at the last minute and was upgraded due to my IHG status.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
We're glad you liked our hotel and ungraded suite. Thanks for your wonderful comments and we are very happy about that. We are committed to the best stay experience for our guest each time. We do appreciate your feedback. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less