Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 162 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quick Stay

By

December 14, 2019

Flew into Florida and was only staying one night and leaving the next evening. Great customer service and super clean room. My only issue was, I asked for a late check out because my flight was late. I was woken up by room service three times. I would think housekeeping would know the people requesting late checkout, since it was set up when I reserved the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

July 18, 2019

platinumelite

Traveled with wife and child, booked ( using points) a room in such good and expensive Hotel with the purpose of taking a good rest before the morning flight. Hotel sent message before check in with the question, do we need any assisting. I asked about a small and simple favor, it wasn't done.We were tired and sleeping, when closer to midnight Maintenance woke us up. Water supply pipe for toilet cracked and was flooding rooms. He shut off water and suck out water with a pump.We couldn't sleep about 1 hour. In breakfast area, food which contains meat (omelets) should have labels .

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Look Great !

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

As a Platinum member, I travel almost 250 nights away from home per year for business and I can highly recommend this property to all that are in the Orlando area for business or pleasure. Lots of amenities at this property and being minutes away from the airport makes it very convenient with their free shuttle service. Great staff and great management. Keep up the great work.
This is my favorite hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Service

By

October 16, 2014

Great hotel...although the lobby and some common areas were under renovation, the hotel itself is outstanding and will only be better. The rooms were great, enough parking with no issues, the breakfast was awesome, and it's close enough to everything but far enough outside downtown/theme parks to allow for easy arrival driving in/from airport, and easy departure the last day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

nice rooms, staff is very helpful, location was great

Read More
Read Less

Location has most ammenities.

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

I would come again. everything worked fine, they were doing some remodeling when I arrived, so we really couldn't see what the lobby looked like.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
We are glad you had a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future to see our lobby finished.
Read More
Read Less

A Lovely Large Room With Plenty of Extras

By

October 04, 2014

club

I would give this hotel an excellent except for the construction in the lobby, but being that is a temporary condition I will certainly consider returning. The rooms are very ample and comfortable as well as clean and well decorated. The breakfast is very good and the hotel overall is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your time in Orlando. We are glad you were able to enjoy our full hot breakfast. Our lobby is about finished and is looking new and refreshed.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Start, Did not live up to expectations.

By

October 02, 2014

club

The hotel grounds and common areas are very nice, the room I was in was not. The Kitchen was outdated, the floors were dirty the bathroom was not clean how it should be. It took 20 minutes to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We have made some changes at the front desk to ensure each guest has a speedy check in process. Our guest room floors including the bathrooms have been cleaned and are clean and fresh.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

October 02, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in order to attend a business conference. Even though the lobby's floor was being rebuilt during my stay, everything about this hotel was wonderful. I would certainly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your conference. Our lobby has a new front desk and appearance. WE look forward to you visiting us again when you return to Orlando.
Read More
Read Less

nice sleep but no staff care

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

my stay was very short as I was leaving 4.00 a.m.
sleep was ok, room and bath were clean.
front desk was not occupied cntinuously so getting service was difficult.
breakfast-to-go was dissapointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Providing the service you deserve is very important to us. We will ensure the front desk leaves a message is they leave the desk unattended late in the evening or early morning to service another guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 27, 2014

Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great. The hotel was clean and attractive, our room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
We are glad you agree with us. The Staybridge Suites in Orlando is a great place to stay. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 23, 2014

club

I had a great stay and will seek out the chain again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Glad to hear you had a great stay with us. WE look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less