Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 72 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

72reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Here's some tips for your stay

By

October 21, 2019

platinumelite

First tip is: Try to get a room on the first floor and near the front. That's a lot less walking everytime you leave the room and you want the first floor cause the elevators are really slow!
Second tip: if you plan on staying awhile, like more than 3 days say like for work, and you want to cook in the room, bring any fave knives, cutting board and pots you want. What's there is basic and Teflon a little scratched.
Third tip: I you wanna stream Netflix or anything, remember to bring a HDMI cable (long if possible) so you can hook your laptop to the TV. The WiFi is fast enough to stream in HD.
I'd stay here again as a first choice. Remember to sign of for the IHG rewards club, it's worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

July 30, 2019

club

My stay was awesome, my room was great! I would totally recommend this hotel, will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business but has horrible internet connection

By

October 20, 2014

Overall, Good hotel for a place to sleep when on business. Beds and towels were clean. Staff was friendly. However, the cloth on the ironing board looked like it was stained with some liquid as it was yellow. I also thought the pillows were too small and too soft. I woke up to a sore neck the next morning.
The Internet connection was awfully slow as well. Sometimes being unable to connect to a website at all even though my connection showed was was still connected and had full bars.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful accomodations

By

October 10, 2014

The hotel to my opinion is rated a 5 star hotel.
The staff was very accommodating and we noticed that it was a dog friendly hotel.
The breakfast was very versified and of good quality.
The pool area looked very clean, besides the patio area.
It is a very well designed hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your 5 star review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

October 01, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel.. I would stay here again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the rocklin area.
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable suite away from home

By

September 22, 2014

Amplitude and amenities set this chain apart from other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Rockin in Rocklin

By

September 02, 2014

club

Great place to stay while in Rocklin - Clean, great staff, and located near shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Appearance and Clean

By

September 02, 2014

I've stayed here a few times. Great price for studio and 1 bedroom suites. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Breakfast and Socials meals were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 02, 2014

club

Price is right, people are nice, property is clean, roomy, updated, and hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice social hour

By

August 30, 2014

platinumelite

Great visit, really enjoyed the social hour. Would love to see one of the beer taps to be a rotating tap to offer a variety of beers throughout the year.

Read More
Read Less

ca

By

August 27, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. In particular, CJ made the stay great and Scott and Lauren at the front desk were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

August 26, 2014

Quiet hotel with good amenities. Breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Rooms were spacious and kitchen was great.

Read More
Read Less