Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 105 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Arrived late, doors were locked

By

October 19, 2014

club

When I arrived around 11 pm, the front doors were locked. They had racks stacked up against the wall, I couldn't get to the phone to call the front desk to ask them to unlock the door. I had to pound on the front door for 5-10 minutes before someone finally unlocked the doors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 18, 2014

Very friendly staff. The breakfast/evening reception staff are extremely accommodating and friendly. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

good room. nice visit. great staff. good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great customer service

By

October 16, 2014

club

I come every 3 months for business for the past 4 years and reason for returning is the location and great customer service. I try and make sure I book early, however it has been diffcult to find a "State Rate" even with 4 months in advance,

Read More
Read Less

Sacto Staybridge

By

October 13, 2014

club

I usually stay at this Staybridge it is convenient for my business and location to friends in the area. Though this past week I was not extremely satisfied I'm sure the next time I'm here things will be back on track. Staff is generally helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 08, 2014

club

Was there for ten days. Was originally placed in a handicap room on first floor near public restrooms so asked to move to a higher floor. Despite two front desk members being great and helpful, took three days before I was moved. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and BEST service

By

October 03, 2014

club

I am a businessman travel from time to time, this hotel the price are fair, room and bed comfortable. always have hot coffee or tea. the staff here you feel like at home. very nice service,

I rate this hotel over 5 stars service and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Sac Airport Natomas

By

October 02, 2014

club

Clean comfortable well maintained new hotel property. 3 of us shared a 2-bedroom suite. Our 1st two nights were at a different hotel 40 miles away. We stayed at this hotel for only 1 night because we needed to be close to the airport for a morning flight. The 2 bedrooms and the kitchen/living area were very nice with plenty of room for us to spread out and relax. Beds were comfortable with adequate supply of pillows from soft to firm. TV and Internet reception were great. The continental breakfast included scrambled eggs, home fried potatoes and ham, melon, in addition to the usual carbs (waffle, bagels, cereal, etc). Good coffee. Easy access to the airport. We did not have a chance to use the rectangular pool but did notice that it had handicap access and appeared long enough to get in some laps. We also did not see or use the gym facilities. The hotel is in a newly developed retail corridor with lots of shopping, restaurants and a 16-screen movie theater all within walking distance. Had I known how nice it was, in retrospect I would have stayed the entire weekend and driven the 40 miles to the wedding! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for us and Fido

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

Roomy suite, clean and quiet. Wednesday night social with wine, beer and food was great. Puppy liked the room, too. Easy in and out to take care of his needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 25, 2014

club

Bed was so comfortable...looking at purchasing the same mattress for home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 24, 2014

The service in this hotel was friendly and attentive. The beds are extremely comfortable. The location is great, convenient to many stores, restaurants and freeway access. It needs a little updating in the decorating department, however, all amenities are there. The breakfast was the only disappointment. Quality of food was not good.

Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 16, 2014

club

Great Location, Clean, quiet and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less