Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 64 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable Stay despite Tucson's Scorching Heat

By

June 19, 2019

Some of the cleanest rooms we've encountered in Tucson. That includes the resorts up on the Northside. The big bummer unfortunately was that the pool was out of order for the entire stay.... :(
we do plan on staying there again due to the cleanliness and the comfort of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Stay

By

October 18, 2014

Great hotel for the value. Clean, comfortable, and professional staff attentive to your needs. We usually stay at another hotel, but we will probably change to Staybridge when visiting Tucson! The breakfast, laundry, fitness, and room were exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool and breakfast!

By

October 16, 2014

Great value for the money. Everything was so convenient for eating, lounging at the pool and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 15, 2014

club

consistent quality and comfort as usual. Always look for one of these hotels where we go...

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Stay Fantastic!

By

October 15, 2014

Our recent stay in Tucson was very nice and saved us money. Outstanding service, clean rooms, and great atmosphere at this facility. You feel welcome and the staff is attentive to your needs. We enjoyed a great complimentary breakfast every morning obviously prepared by someone who cares about providing good food. The hotel also offers a complimentary dinner three times a week. We plan to stay there again--Great value! We are glad that we made the decision to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
We are very happy you decided to give us a try, too! Thank you for doing so and I am very pleased you enjoyed what we have to offer here at Staybridge. We hope to see you back again, soon. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 03, 2014

club

Our stay was awesome. The suite had everything you could ever ask for and more. The kitchen really made us feel like home. For the price it was definitely worth it. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying from a couple of nights or for a longer duration.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
It is a true compliment to us when our guests would recommend us to their friends and family. Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and please join us again whenever you are in the area. MarianaE Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service with friendly staff

By

September 29, 2014

When I travel to Tucson I always stay a the Staybridge Suits. The staff are very professional and are always wiling to help if you have a request or need something.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you very much. We are glad to help whenever we can. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit with us soon. MarianaE Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 24, 2014

Staff was polite, Room was great. The only issue was the wireless internet in my room did not have a strong signal. My room was located at the very back of the hotel so that was probably the issue. Overall a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for staying with us when you were in Tucson. I apologize for the poor Internet signal. I want to reassure you that we will look into the issue and will be promptly corrected. I am glad it did not affect the rest of your stay. Thank you again and we hope to have you back again in the near future. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, clean, quiet, comfortable and airport convenient.

By

September 17, 2014

club

My wife and I had a wonderful experience staying at the Staybridge Suites in Rancho Bernardo, CA, and found this Staybridge Suites in Tucson upheld the same high quality standards. Though we only stayed the night prior to our early morning departure for Italy, we had no complaints at all. The rooms are good size, the kitchenette with full size refrigerator was convenient, the bed was very comfortable and the place was kept very clean, inside and out. We recommend staying here as we have paid the same amount for other hotels and weren't as satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you have come to know and enjoy the brand, as we do have a lot to offer each and every traveler, no matter their length of stay. Stay safe and enjoy your trip to Italy. We hope to have you back with us when you come back State-side. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great rooms

By

September 12, 2014

club

I like a suite with a kitchen. The quality of the suite at Staybridge Tucson Airport is worth three times what they charge. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is AAA. If you want a quality room with a full kitchen, you won't find better than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for writing a review about your stay at our property. We are happy to hear you found the amenities in the room to your satisfaction. We do believe we have one of the friendliest staff members and I am glad you thought so too. Please do join us again when your travels bring you back to Tucson. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

September 07, 2014

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the hotel. It was recommended to my by a co-worker. I thanked him for the recommendation.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you and thank your co-worker on our behalf. We are very glad you gave us a chance to make your stay a pleasant one. We hope you continue to choose us when you are in Tucson. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy

By

September 01, 2014

club

When in Tucson we always stay at this Staybridge. Always very comfortable, clean and very good breakfast choices. Rooms are large enough to be able to relax and get a great nights rest. We will continue to use Staybridge when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2014
Thank you for visiting at our property. We are happy you had a comfortable stay and our breakfast offered the variety you come to expect from IHG Properties. Please do come back and visit with us again soon. Mariana E Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less