Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 68 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

May 24, 2022

club

Good weekend getaway with my wife. When we arrived we checked in and got settled in the room. We noticed it was uncomfortably warm so we set the temp down and left for dinner. When we came back the room was still very hot. We called the front desk and they had a room ready within minutes. Great stay and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

My stay at Staybridge Suites, Houston-Nasa/ Clear Lake was a very positive experience. The staff welcomed me at check-in also upgraded me The room was sparkling clean and the bed was very comfortable. The food served at the social and breakfast was very good.the pool was also very nice plenty of places to eat close by

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay // Poor customer service

By

October 15, 2014

club

Average Stay -- Nothing really great about the Hotel. A hotel with breakfast available.

Poor Customer Service by Front Desk Agent, in addition to be given a room that was already occupied. Not only was it inconvenient to us as a family; it was inconvenient to the person in the room as well.

Good Customer Service by Breakfast/Kitchen Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear EEscobar, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We are very sorry that our customer service did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves in our customer service. I would like to apologize on behalf of myself and my entire staff for the level of service you received. Please contact me directly at 281-338-0900 so that I may discuss this matter with you further. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good to stay

By

October 14, 2014

Big dinner room. Good kitchen staff. Big pool and barbecue area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Dear Kroger, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you got to enjoy our hotel and all of its amenities. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

October 13, 2014

My stay at Staybridge Suites, Houston-Nasa/ Clear Lake was a very positive experience. The staff went out of their way to be helfpul. The room was sparkling clean and the bed was very comfortable. The food served at the social and breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Juice59, Thank you for your kind words in regards to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Our staff makes all the difference here at Staybridge Suites. We loved having you as our guest. We will use your feedback in an effort to make our hotel a great hotel that guests love. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Price, Free Breakfast, Good Location

By

October 13, 2014

This is the recommneded hotel for my company when staying in the Houston area. The rooms are very nice, clean, and the staff is grest. The price is very low considering what you receive, which included free internet, free breakfast, free social get together, and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Paul PCB, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found value with our rates. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

October 06, 2014

Fitness Center is very good for 24/7.
Staffs are very kind and friendly. Breakfast is also good.
The two things I want me to improve a little.
1)Shower flow is relatively weak in my room.
2)Weekend breakfast start time earlier is better
(e.g;7:30->7:00 or 6:30 like weekdays)
I'm looking forward to staying again in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear RNDV, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for providing feedback, so we can use this to continue to make improvements to our hotel. We will definitely look into the things that you mentioned. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 01, 2014

club

was here for 3 weeks the last time and the hotel was fine for a stay this long. Leping is the best at the social dinners.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear JLOP, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay and our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

September 22, 2014

club

Nice hotel very large rooms however the staff could make the stay better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear FamilyVacation2000014, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake. We are very appreciative of your business and we are glad that you enjoyed our rooms. I would like to apologize on behalf of myself and my entire staff for the problem you experienced during your stay. Can you please contact me directly at 281-338-0900 so that we may discuss this further? We use feedback that our guest provide to continually try and improve the guest experience. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

September 16, 2014

platinumelite

Great place for a long stay or short, Best free breakfast you will find, friendly and attentive staff will take good care of you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Dear RyanT99, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay. My whole staff took part in preparing your room and making sure you had an enjoyable stay. We will continue to work hard to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nasa

By

September 05, 2014

platinumelite

A good place to relax and visit Nasa, Kemah or Galveston. Very nice pool area with putting green.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear Kelley41, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our proximity to NASA, Kemah, and Galveston Beaches. We are so glad that you also got to utilize our beautiful backyard area. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nasa Clear Lake -Great Hotel

By

September 02, 2014

platinumelite

Has a wonderful experience. Staff attentive. the 3 room was perfect for the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2014
Dear Toby18, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your recent visit to our hotel. I am so glad to hear that our staff was very attentive during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
Read More
Read Less