Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 118 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

118opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    80
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Pretty good Stay Bridge But Watch Your Vehicle

By

01 junio 2022

Hotel is great, we enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Staff was helpful and the room was clean. The only main detractor for us to stay here again was the fact that our driver-side window was vandalized during the night.

Clearly this has happened before as there are multiple signs in the parking lot telling you "don't be a victim, lock your vehicle and remove all valuables". We followed this advice but still had our window busted out, nothing was taken. So just be sure to park in good lighting, lock up and don't leave anything valuable and hopefully you'll do better than we did.

I would recommend to the hotel ownership to install security cameras, or additional lighting, or maybe just gate off the hotel entrance. Clearly this is an ongoing problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and Helpful Staff

By

19 octubre 2021

A member of the staff named Bridgett gave me the warmest welcome I have ever received at a hotel. She made me feel at ease and truly taken care of. She easily answered all of my questions, and was friendly and kind. The hotel room was wonderful! Everything was spotless, and when we found that one of the TVs wasn't connecting, we received support quickly. Breakfast was great, aslo. This was one of my favorite stays ever. I play to stay at this location next time my family travels to Albuquerque.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hchghi

By

20 junio 2017

Cuivkbkb

Yfughoudhefytaugydy0ufiohydi
Tdfuhlhsufonudufohhitzxtopjyxyxihlhjvjcjvj

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the US

By

19 octubre 2014

Do not stay anywhere else!!! I am treated like family, a home away from home. The staff remarkably astounded me. They know my name, why I am in the city. Even the night time staff in the early hours of the morning were attentive, alert and extremely accommodating as I am a very early riser. You will find no where in the world and I do travel, that will treat you so well. I wish they had a higher rating than ten as they deserve the highest accolades.

Kudos to whoever is responsible for putting together such a great team. My hat is off to you. Traveling on business is tedious, but staying with you is one of the highlights I look forward to and I am so thankful that the Albuquerque team is now part of my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for kind review and all your awesome comments. We're glad to hear you always enjoy your stays with us and happy our team exceeds your expectations. It's good to know you feel home away from home during your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your fall season in El Paso. Warm Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay ever

By

15 octubre 2014

club

We had two couples share a two bedroom suite. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff very accommodating. Breakfast and social hour food was top notch. Kitchen and bathrooms were very clean and everything worked well.
The shuttle service was very efficient and the drivers were courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Greetings Old Swede! Thank you so much for your awesome review and comments! We truly appreciate it. So glad to hear our Accommodations, Hot Breakfast, Evening Social and our Shuttle Service worked out well for you and your friends. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Bundle up for the Winter Season in St. Cloud! Safe travels and take care! Warm Regards, Marcia McDowell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Albq Balloon Fiesta

By

15 octubre 2014

A perfect place to stay for the Balloon Fiesta. The commute from this property to Balloon Fiesta Park might be the easiest in the city (even within walking distance). We were able to see a great deal of the balloons from our window (and the fireworks at night!). The property is clean and well cared for and the staff were very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear Vlt13010, We truly appreciate your awesome review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are very happy you were able to enjoy the Balloon Fiesta from your suite. We hope you can join us next year for Balloon Fiesta. Happy fall in Dallas. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at ABQ North!

By

14 octubre 2014

We stayed at this hotel with my 3 kids under the age of 5. We enjoyed both having a kitchen in our room, as well as the breakfast provided which was exceptional. We came to Albuquerque for the balloon fiesta, and really the location could not have been better! We were able to beat a lot of the fiesta traffic being so close to the park, and also were able to see the fireworks from our room. The only thing that was a little difficult was finding cartoons on the TV for the kids, but there was a DVD player in the room, so we just put one on when we wanted to. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Dear LibbyWR, We greatly appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad to hear our hotel exceed your expectations and we are happy to hear you were able to beat the Balloon Fiesta traffic. We hope your Children enjoyed all the beautiful colored balloons!! We hope you can join us next year for Balloon Fiesta! Enjoy the Fall season in San Jose. Warm Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfy suite

By

06 octubre 2014

Located in a great area for my visit - visited a friend who lives close by - maybe 5 - 10 minutes to anything we did. I was able to walk in the area - though loud, I felt safe and the sidewalks were newly paved and large enough for a stroller and dog!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Desert Sunshine, Thank you so much for your amazing review!! We are glad our hotel exceeded your expectations and our location worked out so well for you!! We hope to see you soon; El Paso is just a hop, skip and jump away!! Warm Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and very clean

By

06 octubre 2014

club

This is a beautiful hotel and is immaculately clean. I have been here for the last 3 months and am anticipating staying for the next year. I definitely won't be leaving anytime soon. The staff are friendly, the food is good, and the room has all the amenities that I need to make special dishes from my own room. The only downside is that there is no oven, however stovetop and microwave works well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear WeeBonnyJess, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!! We are glad you are able to prepare dishes from your own room. I will inform our staff about the good job they are doing and we are looking forward on having you here for the whole year!! Sincerely, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORT

By

01 octubre 2014

club

BREAKFAST, EGGS POOR, SAUSAGE BAD TASTING. SORRY BUT SCRAMBLED, OMLETTES OR OVER EASY ARE THE WAY TO GO. 730 IS LATE FOR US WE WERE DRINKING COFFEE WATCHING TV WAITING AND WAITING AT 630 ON A SATURDAY AND A SUNDAY MORNING.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback!! Happy to hear you found our hotel comfortable! We apologize our Hot Breakfast did not exceed your expectations. We have addressed your comments with the Chefs and Management. The Brand, Staybridge Suites, opens their Hot Breakfast Buffet a bit later on the weekends; however...we always have "To-Go" bags available and can get you whatever you need even at an earlier time. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Hope you enjoy your Fall Season in Amarillo. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel. Just needs new workpout equipment

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

The only recommendation I would suggest is that the workout equipment needs to be replaced as most all of it was non-functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Rowdy64, Thank your for your kind review!!! In regards to our workout equipment we did have our Maintenance person take a look at it and it seems to be working properly; we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you soon...before the snow starts in Castle Rock. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family hotel

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Room design was perfect for adults traveling with a child as the bedroom was separated from the kitchenette and living room with a door. The suite was comfortable with good sized rooms. Breakfast buffet had good quality and variety of foods and staff was very attentive. We used the indoor pool every day during our four day stay. We highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Arizona Fans, Thank you for your wonderful review, feedback and compliments!! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the room accommodations and hot breakfast buffet. We will let our team know of your awesome comments. We look forward to seeing you folks again real soon. Hope it's not too cold in Flagstaff yet and you have a mild winter. Warm Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información