Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 102 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

OLD SHOT OUT PLACE

By

29 septiembre 2021

I should have been given something for the horrible management, especially of he Manager who laughed in my face when I brought these to his attention. He said that's what happens when you use third party bookings. Which I did not, I used the IHG Website Only Advice - Go to another hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd review

By

10 diciembre 2019

This is a second review, as the first one somehow was inaccurate. I meant to give 5 stars for everything, but somehow messed up. Sorry about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ut interdum dictum diam sit ametposuere.Nullam suscipit mi eu quam rhoncus eget posuere antepretium.

By

21 agosto 2017

Praesent quis nuncante.Curabitur imperdiet tristique ipsum, a vehicula quam porttitora.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.Duis et lectuseros.Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros.

Quisque non nequemauris.Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good location

By

19 octubre 2014

club

Staff was very helpful, especially Masood. Location was great. Need a sign visible from freeway, was a bit difficult to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff. Terrible mattresses.

By

17 octubre 2014

club

If the mattresses were as excellent as the staff, our experience with the hotel would have been great. The lack of building insulation suggests guests with children should be located in a wing separate from those without.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room (suite) and convenient location

By

16 octubre 2014

Our first time with Staybridge and it was a most enjoyable experience. Room was large, very clean, towels were nice and fresh, kitchen was adequate for two having limited accessories. Made our trip to ABQ very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and new!

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Small pillows but everything else we used was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding !

By

15 octubre 2014

Great Room with plenty of space ! Great food with changes every day ....not the basic cold bagel with cream cheese ...eggs; omlets with PLENTY of fixings; diverse choices of hot food every day. Night time meals also wonderful -- especially the burgers off the grill night -- excellent. Staff OUTSTANDING !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Balloon Fiesta Guests

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Only time ever for Balloon Fiesta and this was the perfect place for us. We were able to get to and from the Balloon Park, to Old Town, handy to airport and rental cars and the staff was amazing. Really impressed and would go again. Obviously people felt welcome and played dominoes and gathered in the public areas...meals were well done and plentiful. THANKS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The accomodations were suppurb.

By

12 octubre 2014

I would recommend a stay here to anyone, for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfortable room

By

12 octubre 2014

club

This was our first stay in a Staybridge and we choose them because they are pet friendly. We were passing through on a long distance move and needed a hotel that would let us bring our cat in. They were very accommodating and the pet fee was not ridiculously prohibitive.

There was plenty of room to allow our cat to stretch out after an 8 hr cramped car ride and we really appreciated the homey setting (Kitty settled right in and was immediately calm).

The one negative is that we found some trash left behind in the room that housekeeping had missed - a potato chip and some candy pieces on the floor next to the bed. A little gross, but understandably easy to miss and we quickly cleaned it up ourselves. The rest of the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 octubre 2014

We were here for 6 nights - the beds were comfy and the rooms/bathroom were clean. The staff is great - very friendly and met all our needs. The breakfast every day was wonderful - good variety and replenished constantly. The hot dish was different every day which was nice. The rooms had everything we needed, even complimentary microwave popcorn. All in all this was a great place and highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Hello Lynne826, Thanks for your great review! We are very happy to hear we were able to meet your accommodations during the time of your stay. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable and at home while staying with us. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the future. The near future we hope! Signed, Jenna-Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información