Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 86 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

86opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    64
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Worst Hotel I ever stayed At

By

01 diciembre 2021

I have always loved staying at Staybridge hotels because it offers two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and kitchen options for me and my family. However, this is the last time I would spend all that money for a horrible stay. Our rooms were super cold, we called for maintenance who tested the heat and stated that it was working. Mind you, the time that the heater was checked, was during a period when it was not as cold as during the wee hours of the morning. I was cold my entire stay, my children were also cold but we made the best of it.
The straw that broke the camel's back is, after doing laundry, I was heading for the stairs with my son and his best friend( I am a combat veteran and I cant do elevators). Right in front of us was a big pile of dog feces, it was awful. I immediately notified the front desk. There was also trash outside doors for days on end, and our replacement towels were never returned correctly.
On a better note, the front desk attendant and the kitchen staff were awesome. very professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff, the staff, the staff

By

20 octubre 2014

club

I thought this was the best hotel staff of any hotel I have stayed in. So nice, always smiling and accomadating. I would without a doubt recommend this hotel and stay here again. It is also a great value for what you get. Breakfast, Social Hour (with beer, wine, and food), Pool, Fitness center, and free laundry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay - Great Room - Wonderful Staff

By

20 octubre 2014

club

This hotel is wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable. Provides all the comforts of home, including a DVD player, nice patio with gas grills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Definitely will use again. My son particularly looks forward to the breakfast and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Pool man and dirty carpets

By

16 octubre 2014

The pool man was rude and over the top! The carpets in our room were stained and dirty. Our tub would not drain and would fill up when taking a shower. Loud party on first floor was disruptive but was never asked to quiet down. Snacks and drinks priced too high and pantry was out of laundry detergent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Stavey, My apologies for the inconvenience regarding the children in your group not being able to use the pool without an adult present as we have posted children under 16 should have an adult to supervise them. This protects all parties from something terrible to happen. I wish that you would have reported the issue regarding your slow drain the the Engineer Supervisor you spoke with when he was in the pool area that Saturday morning. Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the inconvenience this caused you. Jim Kinane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suites

By

15 octubre 2014

club

I just love Staybridges! Staying at the Chesapeake-Virginia Beach location was just as great. The variety of food for the social times could have been wider (as with other Staybridge Suites where I've stayed) but the food was good and the service was stellar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and great service

By

09 octubre 2014

Nice place. Would have like to check out the pool and or fitness center but did not have the time. We have relatives in the surrounding areas and would probably stay at staybridge again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

First time staying at a Staybridge Suites. The Chesapeake facility was clean, comfortable and the staff was very accomodating. Highly recommend for extended stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

22 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

I would stay here again. The staff was very nice room was up to standards. I did not get a chance to check out fitness room or pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5th trip

By

22 septiembre 2014

club

I stay in Staybridges whenever possible. Chesapeake has the friendliest staff and willing to make changes when you need it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant purprise

By

16 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

We booked this hotel for first time as we had to be at Waterside for meeting and dinner cruise on Saturday. Was pleasantly surprised- front desk staff- room- location- ease of getting to our final destination- local eateries close by and most of all- even though we did not get to use- they have a small theater on site- and popcorn! The staff could not have been any nicer and we were certainly made to feel welcome and even told to come back if we are in area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A TRULY WONDERUL PLACE TO CALL A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

By

13 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Professional and Friendly Staffs (Except for a guy by the name of Will) He never smiles and he is just not engaging with the guests! He should be pulled from the front desk and retrained on how to deliver "World Class Customer Service for IHG"! Wonderful Sundowner Meals including a wonderful breakfast as always and we must also give a huge Kudos to the kitchen lady named Emerita! She is so wonderfully nice and engaging with all the guest and also very very helpful. She always has a great smile and always in a good mood! She Deserves A RAISE! The rooms are always super clean and comfortable and the housekeepers are so hardworking and they to also deserve Kudos! The maintenance guys are so very friendly and very engaging with everyone! Love this hotel so much! Always a pleasant stay! Thank you Staybridge Chesapeake, VA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información