Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 77 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

77opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    56
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Sweet employees

By

23 abril 2022

I wanted to love this place but unfortunately upon arrival we found two different pills in our room , a used lipstick lid and several sticky surfaces. For claiming to be so clean with Covid protocols, this hotel left us a little disappointed.
The lights were not enough , of the 5 lamps in the room 2 of them actually had lightbulbs. My husband had to work and their internet was slower than anything so he kept having to restart his system. Our room had to be rekeyed several times in our 5 day stay, something I heard other guests complaining about while I waited for my new key.
The staff was extremely nice and so helpful with every issue we had. Very apologetic and said they would be speaking to house keeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe

By

01 octubre 2014

Stayed here for an unexpected last minute trip to NJ. Glad this place was close by. It was very clean, safe and spacious. Excellent breakfast included in the room fee. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the hotel met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future when traveling back to New Jersey. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always!

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Always like staying here when I travel to NJ. Clean hotel with good food and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing though

By

18 septiembre 2014

We booked this hotel for the comfort of our family of 3 and ability to use the kitchen and fridge. We have stayed before in suites and we were not let down by this location. My only suggestion would be to post hours of breakfast as we needed to be out by 7am to head to the softball fields for our first game and breakfast didn't start till 7:30. The staff was so gracious they allowed us to come into the breakfast area and eat, even though they weren't open. Not everything was ready, but the items that were ready, were great. Gladis was super helpful in the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that our staff met your needs for by being able to accommodate your group's schedule for breakfast. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a welcoming place!

By

14 septiembre 2014

club

We have stayed here many times on our trips up and down the east coast. Not far off the highway, staff is friendly and makes us feel like they are glad to see you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that our staff provided excellent customer service as we strive to make this our top priority. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

08 septiembre 2014

club

nice place, needs a little bit of updating but nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel but also concerned that we are in need of some updates. I am pleased to advise that the hotel will be undergoing a full renovation beginning in just a few months. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybirdge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

08 septiembre 2014

club

very friendly waitstaff.. Had many good experinces with hotel staffand other guests.Great family atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. Our goal is to provide the utmost in guest satisfaction and I am glad to hear that we achieved this. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

01 septiembre 2014

Front desk staffs are well trained and most cooperative.
They provide best possible service.
Excellent customer care

Thanks you

Pankaj

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in providing us with the positive feedback you experienced during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

29 agosto 2014

club

The front desk staff and the dining staff were very friendly and it was a warm experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear that our staff met your expectations as we strive to maintain excellent customer service satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the king suite room

By

28 agosto 2014

club

We have stayed at this hotel for 5 -6 times with my husband and two kids (6

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Like...

By

26 agosto 2014

The front desk personnel were very helpful and provided a sense of feeling of wanting to have me as their guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that our staff met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Cranbury in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DIRTY HOTEL

By

24 agosto 2014

club

We have stay at this Staybridge before BUT NEVER AGAIN.
We found the place DIRTY the room SMELL Garabage in HALL,
Food fair,(dining area DIRTY) NO ROOM SERVICE on WEEKEND.ETC ECT

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences and disappointments you encountered during your recent stay with us. We take pride in customer satisfaction and I assure you that the issues you mentioned will be addressed with the appropriate departments. Weekend Housekeeping is provided upon request with the front desk. This should have been noted in the guest room. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información