Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 113 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Great location and comfortable beds.

By

07 agosto 2019

Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Facility well maintained. Location is close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

From check in to check out it was great. You may want to have a night light as the room is really dark and there were none in our room to see by at night. The bed was great and could get a very good night sleep. Room was dark and the curtains closed tight so none of that outside nusiance light getting in. Breakfast is fresh, the area kept very clean and a very friendly hostess. Recommend this place to anyone. Highway construction was a challenge to get to the hotel but leaving we got good directions from the front desk and no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Clean and Friendly

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Awesome hotel with extremely friendly staff. Clerk who checked us in was genuine and helpful. She took her time to explain everything. Rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast staff very efficient and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding night

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The clerk was so friendly upon our arrival. All the staff we encountered greeted us in a friendly manner. We loved it and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A business trip to Lincoln

By

14 octubre 2014

club

The Staybridge was chosen by my company. It was a comfortable, affordable and convenient place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 octubre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel had a home-like feel to it. It felt like I was staying in a small apartment (not too small though) rather than a hotel. All of the amenities were great and everything was super clean. The beds were comfortable and I slept like a baby. The staff was very friendly. I have no complaints about this hotel at all. Will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Little Kept Secret in Lincoln

By

11 octubre 2014

I am happy to write a review for the staff of STAYBRIDGE SUITES NE Lincoln Nebraska. I have always had excellent service at this facility and have stayed with them so many times it is like coming home to family. I hope I don't lose my facility by giving such good remarks about this staff - but it is ALWAYS my choice of hotels when I need to come to Lincoln. We own a farm southeast of town and our daughter attends the University of Nebraska - we have been relocated for three years to Beijing, China. We plan to use STAYBRIDGE SUITES NE for each and every trip we make to Lincoln. It's my best little kept secret so Codie, Michelle, Heidi, Vita...please keep a room available for me lol. I will be back in December-cant wait to see everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 octubre 2014

club

The staff at the Staybridge Suites are always courteous and helpful. We would recommend this facility to everyone that are staying in the Lincoln, NE area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good!

By

29 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great staff, great breakfast, and amazing room and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast

By

27 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay at this property recently, so much so that we chose this same hotel on a trip returning to our home. The location, staff and amenities were all quite nice, friendly, modern. We would choose to stay at this hotel again when we are traveling through this area in future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable & Enjoyable Stay Away From Home

By

27 septiembre 2014

The rooms are very clean and safe; family and pet friendly.
The use of the local fitness center across the street (free of charge) is very convenient.
The complimentary breakfast each morning is fresh and plenty to choose from.
The staff went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home when you are on an extended stay. They are always willing to go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
I especially want to thank Codi, Michelle, Heidi, Vita & Sharon for making my extended stay the most enjoyable stay I've experienced at a hotel. Kudos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

26 septiembre 2014

Rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, loved all the pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información