Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 110 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

110opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    89
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Tri/Night Auditor gets my gold stars!

By

27 enero 2022

More often than not, I arrive late at Staybridge Suites in Stafford, Texas on my check-in night. My late arrival means that Tri, the night auditor is here to help with the check in. Since my first multiple-night stay in late November, I have come to know and appreciate Tri. On my very first stay, he saved me from a frantic morning searching for a copier to print 2 documents (2 pages each). Tri patiently waited until I finished the documents and copied them for me. The time was 2 AM.

Since that first stay, I have looked for him to be here so I could say hello. He has given me directions, issued me supplies as I needed them and been courteous each and every time.

I don't know how IHG Hotels recognizes excellent service Whatever process is used, I would like to recommend a commendation for Tri.
Sincerely,

Mary Lynn J.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team at this location

By

30 enero 2020

Tri, the Front Desk Night Auditor took very great care of my seven guests this week. The check in and information on entertainment was superb. Tri helped the guests check in and gave them all the local info, directions and assistance.

We would highly recommend this hotel because of Tri.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasent Stay and Comfortable Environment

By

06 agosto 2019

I checked in the day before I had my surgery. Ti was the administrator on duty. He is very caring and was attentive to my needs and safety before and after my surgery. The location is in a good area surrounded by restaurants and places to socialize with family & friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay within budget

By

01 junio 2019

platinumelite

As a long time IHG member I stay at these properties frequently on business. The service, comfort and amenities range from poor to extremely and professionally great. This property is by far the best i have ever stayed in all my years of travel. Beginning at the front desk with Tri I felt valued and there was nothing he would not help me with including resetting my Iphone to avoid toll roads, From top to bottom Tri and the entire staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful from check in to checkout. I normally do not give accolades for doing a job well. But felt compelled in this instance with this IHG property that IHG Corporate needs to use this property as an example of premium service and guest satisfaction worthy of a five star rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service and comfortable stay

By

14 mayo 2019

Booked my brother with his wife who came down from Delaware for a surprise visit with our Mom for Mother's Day. I checked them in and Tri who was at the counter was so pleasant and accommodate us well at the front desk. He even upgraded my family's room when I mentioned to him that they were newly-weds. My family was so pleased and said the room was big and clean.
Thank you, Tri, for making my brother and sister-in-law's visit a comfortable stay at Staybridge. I am sure they will stay there again next time they come to town.
On one note, I know this hotel is new I just hope they will maintain the cleanliness of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They went the extra mile and saved the day...

By

11 mayo 2019

I'm a road warrior who travels almost every week, and this Staybridge is usually where I stay in Houston.

This week, I arrived just past midnight coming from a conference in Orlando. Upon arriving at the front desk, I discovered that not only had I forgotten to make a reservation, but the hotel was sold out. In fact most hotels are sold out in the Houston area due to the OTC conference. It was totally my own fault for not booking a reservation in the midst of a heavy travel period.

Thankfully, the front desk staff, Tri D, saved the day. He offered to look for other hotels that might still have a room. Then on a whim, he said there was only one person who hadn't checked in but was still on their way. He made the surprising effort to call this guest and make sure they were coming, and by a stroke of luck the guest said they were not coming after all and needed to cancel.

Tri's quick actions saved the day for me and got me a good night's rest for important meetings the next day.

Thanks Staybridge for your outstanding service and going the extra mile!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crib

By

03 mayo 2019

platinumelite

I requested a roll away crib for my recent business trip to Houston. This was my first trip since having my son (4 mo. old) and I had flown both he and my mother on this trip with me. Because I already paid for my mom's flight, we decided to share my company-paid room.

After 3 gate changes, a two-hour layover, and a terrible rental car experience, I checked into the Staybridge (where I have stayed many times). Upon check-in, the night manager, Tri, wanted to know if I had been contacted to let me know there was no crib available. I told him I hadn't, but that it was OK, we would make it work.

He apologized sincerely and offered me bonus rewards points for the trouble. He even called my room a few minutes later to let me know to contact him if I needed anything and to surprise me with even more bonus points.

Great experience- thanks to Tri!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

16 octubre 2014

club

friendly staffs and excellent services. If the shuttlebus service could be extended to 10pm, it would be even more excellent!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Hello Ta_da! I'm glad you had such an excellent time staying with us recently! I'll see what we can do about the shuttle times, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Houston area! Have a great week! Sincerely, David Cobb General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 octubre 2014

club

The only downside about my stay was that the HVAC was a little noisy. The staff and service was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Hello quincygold, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that you found the staff and service to be excellent! I will personally work to see if the noise of the AC units can't be reduced. Thanks again and have a great week! Sincerely, David Cobb General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

11 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I was just here a couple of nights but everything was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Hello ie123, I'm glad to hear that everything was perfect during your recent stay with us! I hope to see you again the next time you're traveling through Stafford! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, David Cobb General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just One Night

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Stayed only one night. Arrived late and tired but found room to be quite nice and quiet. Breakfast was as expected and was well attended by staff. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Hello ThomBR549! I'm happy to hear that we could be your Home On The Road, and that you found your room to be comfortable after a long trip. I hope to see you the next time you're in the Houston area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, David Cobb General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

I look forward to staying here again during my next trip to Stafford, TX!!
Carmen

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Hello Carmen, Thank you for the great review! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Houston area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, David Cobb General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información