Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 147 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Réclamation non traitée

By

02 January 2020

Suite au passage en votre hôtel j’y ai oublié une pochette avec des bijoux. Je vous ai contacté et fait un mail pour vous le signaler. Vous m’avez contactée sur le sujet. Vous deviez mener une enquête et revenir vers moi. A ce jour vous ne m’avez pas contactée ni donné une suite favorable!
Dommage pour un hotel de renommé comme le vôtre!
Très déçue de ce fait par vos prestations!

Read More
Read Less

Chloe Test Set 2 Row 668

By

22 December 2017

sajdkfhakfha useraehkaeh iauewhwf jmdajsbf m,masdbf mamsdbf sadb jmhdbf jhdafk jkdajh fsdkf jd kdkfhg lkjkadsjb jhadfabadfgadfag

Read More
Read Less

Ehehssbnza

By

19 December 2017

Ssbbsbshshehshehheheheehehrcfdhbvcxdfghbvddddddcccccccccccccccccccccclllhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheieieididididididididididididididididiididididididididkdjdjdjdjdidjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdj

Read More
Read Less

sadAED

By

21 November 2017

platinumelite

ASadASDAsasdgsdfhdshehbfdghsdfgsdtergdfgsergfdgsdg

Read More
Read Less

fff

By

15 November 2017

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Hotel

By

20 October 2014

club

I needed a comfortable environment to conduct business and to go to business meetings from - this hotel was just about perfect!

Elegant, fully featured room, with FAST internet WiFi; superb staff; and an excellent work environment whcih provided a high level of comfort for my 2 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful junior suite and high level service

By

20 October 2014

At the check-in, due to our fidelity to IHG, my wife and I had the surprise to be up graded to a junior suite. Waouh ! And it was the same for our two kids. Large room, beds king size very comfortable and a huge bathroom to relax .
Pretty good night of course ! The smiles and services at the reception were at the same level. Great, great experience.
I really recommend this very nice hotel ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great for business trips in South

By

17 October 2014

club

Great service, nice rooms, clean.
I can reccomend the hotel if you have meetings in Amsterdam South area. The hotel is new and everything perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice - parking is pricey

By

15 October 2014

club

The hotel is nice enough and met my expectations.

Parking is pretty expensive though. 60 Euros per night is the most expensive I have paid so far and just seems to much for a stay for a night at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

12 October 2014

platinumelite

Good quality hotel.
Staff is vey helpfull. Nice atmosfere and perfect location

Read More
Read Less

IHG Got this one right

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

Good all round, new hotel in the Crowne Plaza stable. Staff were excellent. Even the room lighting was good,
Full marks IHG :o)

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay enhanced by a great hotel

By

09 October 2014

club

Lovely staff, amenities and room. Particularly loved the addition of the aromatherapy sleep kit it was a really nice touch

Read More
Read Less