Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
33%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 11 reviews
33%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

reseña

By

December 14, 2020

club

Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung

Read More
Read Less

No manager on Duty

By

September 11, 2019

This review is in regards to the terrible management that this hotel has. If it even has a manager at all.

My boyfriend and I checked in on August 22nd and checked out August 23rd. The hotel was clean and the front desk agent was so nice. We were so excited to have a much needed night out in the city!

We check into our room it was very nice we had a king bed and thought the work out equipment was a plus. We got ready for dinner and left.

This is when it all goes to wrong!

We go to our room around 1 am and our key does not work. So we go downstairs and get a new one...Again no luck...And again no luck. We were sitting in the hallway for almost an hour. this is my boyfriend's third ride down the elevator when I asked if there was a manager there was no one on duty.

There also was NO engineer on site to get us into our room so all of our belonging and the personal items that you would need when staying a night somewhere were not accessible. We didn't even get offered a toothbrush.

We were then checked into a handicap room why I have no idea with two beds HOW ROMANTIC....In the morning we still had to wait to get our belongings. Where is the manager you ask...NOT ON DUTY...

We are finally united with our things and promised a refund.

A REFUND THAT NEVER CAME!

AFTER THREE CALLS TO THE HOTEL AND NO MANAGER ON DUTY OR A CALL BACK I STILL COULDNT MANAGE TO GET MY REFUND.

Finally hotels tonight contacted them and took care of it for me.

You would think that a hotel of your caliber in Manhattan would have called a guest and asked them if they would like to come back for a comped night and try to make things right.

You shouldn't treat people this way and it's a shame because you do have a nice property and a great product.

I hope the corporate offices can get a hold of a manager

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 24, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

NORMLTITLE

By

December 22, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 01, 2017

platinumelite

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

bed and great service.

By

December 01, 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as

Read More
Read Less

Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.

By

August 21, 2017

Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.Ut laoreet nuncjusto.Nullam vel orci vitae orci viverra interdum a quislectus.In porta sapien vel orci sodales accumsan porta ligulaporta.Vivamus erat nulla, feugiat vitae placerat id, ullamcorper quisnisi.

Ut a elitmi.

Integer quis volutpatlibero.Integer tincidunt viverraelementum.Sed sollicitudin ultricesimperdiet.Sed ac tortorneque.

Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis.Donec vestibulum diam et risus pretium sit amet interdum enimporta.In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.

Read More
Read Less

Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.

By

August 21, 2017

Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros.

Read More
Read Less

Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.

By

August 21, 2017

Fusce sed diam arcu, vel sodaleslacus.Duis ac enim non dui gravida lacinia sed vitaejusto.Donec facilisis quam eget libero accumsanfaucibus.

Suspendisse adipiscing, odio eu dictum consectetur, diam nibh interdum leo, id laoreet risus nisl velorci.Praesent sollicitudin massa quis risus rutrum eu placerat purusrhoncus.Vivamus ultrices condimentumauctor.Proin porttitor vehicula risus egetimperdiet.

Read More
Read Less